A place where dreams come true 🌸 Kawasaki Sakura (16 May 2022)

Everyone!

Thank you so much
for the 2 days of
“10th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE”!!

I made my debut on the 1st April,
and I still can’t believe that in just 1 month and 2 weeks,
I’m able to stand on the stage of Nissan Stadium,
which for a person who was just an ordinary high school student up until recently, it’s a dream come true.
When I stepped on stage and saw the audience in the venue,
I was surprised by how massive 70,000 people really was.

But thanks to everyone holding up towels with my name on it and people cheering me on while holding my penlight colours.

My nerves were calmed as I realised
that there were people supporting me!
Seeing this made me really happy
and moved me emotionally. 🥺🤍

Before I go on, my penlight colours are pink and green. 💖
I’m a bit nervous, but happy, to carry on with Ozono-san’s colours!

Every day at rehearsals, it was raining.
The weather forecast for the day of the shows was also for rain.
However, we had good weather for the actual show,
and we were able to perform thanks to the wishes of so many people. 😊
The power of unity of Nogizaka is amazing, isn’t it? ✨

During the encore, I was all over the place and didn’t know where I was meant to go,
and Kubo-san called me over to the camera.
Kubo-san, thank you very much. 🥺✨

I was trying not to hold my seniors back,
but by being preoccupied by what was in front of me,
I regret that I made so many mistakes even though I had practiced those moves so many times…
But, I’ll be doing my best next time to address my failures from this time
and from now on, I hope to grow into a member who can add to the strength of Nogizaka46!!

I saw that there were so many people who got up early and lined up in the long queues to buy my merchandise.
Thank you so much to everyone who spent their hard-earned money on my towels and photo sets. 🥺

I did my best to make everyone think,
“I can do my best at school or work tomorrow because Sakura 🌸 is here~!!” 😊

So many staff members worked tirelessly over many months to bring this concert to life.
To all the staff who prepared us for the bad weather
To the staff who worked through the night to set up the stage
To the costume designers who prepared the wonderful outfits for us
To the sound technicians who worked with all the microphones
And to the staff who created the stage sets for us to perform on,
Thank you so, so much.

And yesterday,
I was able to take a photo with Shiraishi Mai-san who I admire so much. 😭✨😭✨😭✨😭✨😭✨😭✨
Whether Shiraishi-san is 5m away, or even 10m away,
she smells great and her smile is the cutest,
and everything about her is the embodiment of a goddess
so when I met her my heart was obliterated by her. 💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨
I was only recently flipping through magazines in which Shiraishi-san graced its pages, so I was really happy. 😭
I hope to meet her again someday. 😳✨

And during rehearsals, I’m really glad that I had the chance to chat with Endo-san. 🥺✨✨
I was overwhelmed by Endo-san’s live performances which were so cool, yet cute! ✨

I was able to meet Yoda-san yesterday.
It made me happy to hear that she had watched our Omitatekai. 🥺✨

The other day, on Nogizaka4.6 Hours TV,
I was so happy Yamashita-san called me Sakutan 👼🏻! It was somehow so cute. 😆✨
Not in my wildest dreams had I imagined that the day would come where I would hold such a huge frog in my hands,
I was a bit scared
but thanks to the encouragement of the kind seniors, I managed to finish the mission successfully.
There’s also a self-portrait that I worked on from this time, so please check it out if you could~!!

I have read everyone’s comments 😳!
Seeing everyone’s warm comments somewhat fills me with happiness 🥰
It was good to see people saying they’re looking forward to the meet & greets~!!
And wanting to know songs I’d recommend, as well as my thoughts on the TV show. 💖
Lately, I’ve realised that despite being shy,
I tend to easily get along with people I don’t know well, so I’d like to show off this personality trait at the online meet & greets with everyone. 😆💖
In regard to being on TV shows,
I want to do something about my inability to speak a single word.

Questions corner
・What Japanese rock do you like?

🎧 BUMP OF CHICKEN
            I like to listen in the morning →      “Nanairo
                                                                        “Acacia
                                                                        “Houseki ni Natta Hi
            I like to listen in the evening →       “supernova
                                                                        “Nagareboshi no Shoutai
                                                                        “Spica

Actually, during the auditions
I’d always be singing a song called “Sharin no Uta”. 🤍

🎧 ONE OK ROCK
            →        “Decision
                        “Hitsuzen Maker
                        “Yes I am

🎧 Saucy Dog
            →         “Aa, mou

🎧 My Hair is Bad
            →         “Hakushunmu

🎧 MY FIRST STORY
            →         “Love Letter

🎧 RADWIMPS
            →         “Yumetourou

And so on, and so on…
There are so many songs that I like, I can’t name them all~! lol
There are also a lot of other artists that I like too,
I’ll write about them when I next get a chance. 🍒💖
I also want to hear all about your recommendations too~!!!!

Seeing you comments make me happy,
Even small things will do,
Please send me a lot of messages. 😊

Tomorrow is Sacchan’s turn!
Looking forward to it~👼🏻✨!

Thank you for reading all the way to the end. 🥰

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100266

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started