Dried flower. Inoue Nagi (12 May 2022)

Hi

I’m Nogizaka46’s 5th gen member Inoue Nagi.

I’ve received a lot of compliments on my side profile lately.
Here’s a quick snap of my style.

This is the second round of blogs~
It’s already been one lap
Too, too quick.

Everyone is blogging each day
I am enjoying learning so many things about them!

The other day we had the
Online Meet & Greet
and also the
Online Autograph Event.

There were a lot of people I met for the first time
And also a lot of people who returned after a while away.

It was a lot of fun!

It really lifted my spirits. ᕦ(ò_óˇ)ᕤ

I drew a lot of portraits during the online autograph event.
Because everyone was smiling while talking to me, all the portraits were smiling too. ( ´ ▽ ` )

I was smiling along with everyone. ( ´ ▽ ` )

Thank you for the smile-filled time

Happy~

I often get asked about this a lot during the online meet & greet sessions, so I’m going to tell you about it now!
I’m going to teach you how to make Nagi Ohagi.

① Place the rice in the bag
② Starting from the top, knead down the bag
③ Form the rice into balls
④ Place the kinako (roasted soybean powder) into the bag
⑤ Close the bag
⑥ Shake it *shaka shaka*
⑦ Check to make sure that the rice is coated with a good amount of the kinako
⑧ Take it out of the bag
Lastly ⓽ enjoy the deliciousness! That’s it!

A key point is not to add any sugar.
By adding sugar, you will destroy the natural sweetness of the rice and the kinako.

Oh, the Nagi Ohagi is actually half demolished.

Please have a go at making it. (^^)

With Teresan!
The two of us have so much in common: animé, manga, drawing, etc. etc.
Whenever I read Teresan’s blog, I say, “Ah! I like this!” and discover new things about her.

I didn’t know she liked Knights of Sidonia!
I also like it too~

I also like aircraft
And also Evangelion, Knights of Sidonia, Code Geass, and I’m slowly getting into Gundam.

I’ve been watching the TV animé of Gundam lately!
I’ve seen the movies before, so I’m getting into it…

Speaking of which

Amuro is cute~

The famous speech between Char and Garma was really interesting~

And I really like Kamille’s expressions~

I have no idea how long it’s going to take for me to finish watching all of it, but I really would like to talk to you about it after I’m done.

I have a long list of hobbies to talk about, so I’ll blog about it next time…!
Please wait for it with patience.

I’m writing this down now, but by the next blog, I’ll probably want to write about something completely different… lol

The next blog I’ll write will be after the 10th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE

I have a feeling there’ll be a lot I want to write about~

Nissan Stadium
As someone from Kanagawa prefecture, I’ll be very happy to be able to stand on such a stage.
But at the same time
I’m a little scared.
The stage is huge.
And naturally because it will be the first time in my life there.

I’m certain that the view from the stage will become more beautiful with the feelings of the people at the venue, including the members.

Even though I try and imagine it,
I’m sure it will surpass all my imagination.

I’m so excited for it I can barely contain it!

It’ll be the first live concert with the senior members! I’m nervous! But I’m so excited!

Please look forward to it.
I’ll be doing my best.

Dried flowers.
I’m obsessed with them lately.
This was my first lot.
I’d like to try my hand at dried mimosa flowers next~

I often fail at taking selfies.
This is me with my eyes half-closed.

Actually
This hairstyle I’m wearing is the same as one of the senior member’s hairstyles from N46MODE vol.2. ^ – ^

N46MODE vol.2
There’s a special feature on us 5th gen members
Please check it out!

Ayaya!!!
Strawberries!!!
Cute!!

Tomorrow!

Is it not Himena (姫奈)?

It’s Hinadani (姫奈)!

During the Omitatekai
I think she asked us to call out
“Hina~!”
But the first time she introduced herself in front of us
She asked us to call her
“Hinadani”!

Only we were the ones to hear this.

I feel a bit of a superiority with this knowledge.

The 5th gen relay blog continues!
Please keep looking forward to it. 💐

Nagi

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100257

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started