SakusakuPanda 🐼🌸 Kawasaki Sakura (27 May 2022)

Everyone! It’s been a while. 👼🏻🤍

It looks like SakusakuPanda has come together for the first time in a long time〜🌬💫

10 days seems like a long time,
but it’s actually pretty short,
and the time goes by surprisingly quick lol

Today is just another day
I admire everyone who is working or studying hard.
So please, give yourselves a pat on your back. 🥰

Lately, a lot of people have been
commenting about the current weather,
and providing a commentary about their day-to-day lives,
that it has become like a routine for me
to read the blog comments every morning when I wake up lol 😉✨

Actually,
It was a dream of mine to become a weather announcer lol

I looked up to the lady
with the fluffy, pink microphone 🌸🤍

Today’s weather〜

There’ll be a rainbow 🌈! (Wow~ !!!!!)
A beautiful 7-coloured rainbow. ☺️
I would do stuff like that myself lol

As for today,

Someone in the comments had made a request…
“I want to see Sakura in twintails!!”
So I decided to put my hair into twintails for the first time in a while~!!

Speaking of which, when I was in kindergarten, I would wear my hair like this all the time. 👼🏻

There are people who give me recommendations of songs to listen each day,
and others who let me know when they have finished their part-time work.
I’m really glad to be able to feel closer to everyone than before. 😊
As always, thank you so much for all the comments. 💖💫

Although I might not always be able to reply to you,

“Thank you for your hard work today. ☺️”

I will always say this to you in my heart lol

I remember the name of everyone who has commented on my blog~!! lol

When I do something, I can’t last 3 days without quitting,
More like only after just 1 day.
So I really respect and love the dedication
of coming to my blog and commenting every day! ☺️

I’ll continue to look forward
to reading about your day-to-day stories. 😊

(And it has given me a lot of content for me to write about in today’s blog! 😉)

It’s almost peony season, isn’t it?

I especially love the pure white peony,
and I often decorate my home with them. 🤍

Speaking of flowers,
Thank you so much to everyone
who sent flowers at the Live! 💖✨
They were so cute and made me so happy,
that I favourited them in my photos,
and I look over them regularly. 👀

Here’s the 2nd photo for today which I have selected for you!!

This is a photo of myself with Ikeda Tere-sama when we joined the filming of the Zetsubou no Ichibyoumae MV.

Actually at the time,
I was watching everyone in front of me wearing their cute outfits
and dancing so brilliantly with smiles on their faces,
I was so frustrated that I couldn’t participate in the dance part of this song.
I felt so distant from everyone,
And I had an unexplainable feeling inside me.
The both of us found ourselves crying
while we watched the filming of the dance scene lol
But we told each other
“I’m glad that Tere-sama is here 🥺”
“I’m glad that Sakura-chan is here 🥺”
And we held hands and encouraged each other on lol

When I was wearing this blue bench coat
It suddenly made me feel
like I had become a member of Nogizaka46.
I was so happy lol

Some of you may have already noticed,
but Tere-sama and I actually appeared as silhouettes. 🫢
Feel free to look for us. 🥰

Ikeda Tere-sama at the time
drew this wonderful caricature portrait of me. 😳

Tere-sama’s drawing skills are so crazy good~!!
So in return, I also tried drawing a portrait of her too. 😊

Can everyone guess which of the drawings I drew??
Those who know, please tell me in the comments below~ ☺️

Also, there’s something I’d like to clear up with Tere-sama today!

That is…

On the broadcast the other day,
“I love Sakura-chan’s robot imitation, so everyone should watch her do it!”

Tere-sama said said that! lol

Tere-sama!

Up until now,
I’ve never done a robot imitation before!! lol

That’s all about the two of us who can never communicate properly lol

Alright, I’d like to answer questions that you have sent me. 🌸🤍

Okay, let’s go!!

🌸       What are your favourite school subjects?
🤍       English and physical education!
            I’ve been often told that I’m really slow at running,
            but in fact,
            I was selected as a relay runner from kindergarten through to high school lol

🌸       Please tell me your recommended study methods!
🤍       Unfortunately, I only have methods that aren’t actually useful.
            I apologise for this.
            However, I’ll give you some notes on how I studied for world history,
            in case you are interested.

①        Firstly, if the teacher says you can record the class,
            You should record it
            and try and listen to the recording
            on the same day if possible!

②        Write down what the teacher is saying in the margin of your notebook
            (this will give you context for the content…)

③        Watch a YouTube video going over the relevant parts
            → Then write down a summary into your own notes.
            (The videos are free and are easy to understand 🤍)

④        If you’re still unsure of something, look it up in a reference book.
            (I recommend checking on processes in reference books while on the train 🤍)

⑤        Completely memorise the notes.
            (Comparing the notes with your own handwritten notes will make it
            easier to remember than just memorising on its own 🤍)

⑥        Answer every question.
            (This makes sure that you’re actually processing what you’re learning 🤍)

This study method doesn’t seem efficient at all,
so maybe don’t pay too much attention to it,
or at all! lol

This method might take a lot of time to go through,
but if you’ve already made it this far, I’m sure it’ll stick in your head.
If your scores in tests are low and you’re feeling depressed,

If you practice these methods,
you might end up looking forward to the test lol

🌸      I have a test soon, please send me your support!
🤍      It’s almost time for students to take their exams,
           right?

           I’m sure that if you work hard,
           your grades will follow.
           And if you’re starting to feel sleepy,
           have an energy drink,
           and continue doing your best~!!!!

           I’ll support you with all my power. 👼🏻🤍

🌸       What’s your favourite movie??
🤍       I love “Cinderella” 💖!
            Ever since I was young, I’ve watched the animated Cinderella,
            as well as the live-action Cinderella, so many times that I remember all the lines lol
            I’m surrounded by Cinderella merchandise 💕✨

🌸       What were your dreams for the future??
🤍       I had a few,
            but my number 1 dream was to become a paediatrician. 👩‍⚕️

            I wanted to be a doctor who would wear a pink stethoscope
            and make hospital visits fun, even for those who hated going to the hospital lol

            In addition, I also wanted to become
            a weather announcer or an actress lol

🌸       What games do you like??
🤍       I really want to play the football game that everyone is playing
            because it looks interesting, but I’m not familiar with games
            and don’t know anything about it lol
            I’ll appreciate any recommendations you have for me. ☺️

🌸       Please let us know more of your recommended songs!
🤍       Previously, I introduced a lot of Japanese rock music,
            so this time, I’ll recommend some Western music.

            🍒 Lauv’s “Never Not”
            🍒 Ed Sheeran’s “Photograph”

This photo was during a photoshoot where I got a lot of my favourite foods. 🍒
They did their research and found out what my favourite foods were before the shoot.
Thank you so much. 😳💖
I was surrounded by delicious things, so the shoot was full of joy. ☺️💖

And finally,

It looks like my introduction vid for NogiKoi has been released today, so please check it out. 💖

I’ll see you again next week, so let’s work hard together until then. 🥰

Thank you for reading until the end. 👼🏻💖

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100299

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started