The Zoo. Nakanishi Aruno (30 May 2022)

There’s just 1 day left until the end of May.

As I’m watching people walking through the streets

Their clothes are beginning to look lighter and lighter.

Hello again after the last 11 days. ☺︎

I went to the zoo the other day.

I was like a child again.

I was skipping as I was going through the park.

The place I was most looking forward to visiting was closed…

I was saddened by it so I decided to take a picture with a statue of a monitor lizard to remember it by.

〜〜The animals〜〜

Here they are

A cute heron with a rice-scoop shaped beak

and

A cute seal giving the audience what they want.

I feel there are a lot of animals that can show their emotions in their eyes~

So cute ♡

I really enjoyed it!! Soooooo much!

I heard this somewhere,

To feel happiness,
one needs to have innocence, a childlike mind and honesty.

I suddenly remembered those words.

And I went home mulling it over in my head. ☺︎

There has been no change from the last blog.

Aruno-san is happy. ☺︎

Thank you everyone. ☺︎

Announcements 📢

“Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo!” will be airing tonight
after midnight, from 1:29am!

Takeda Tetsuya-san will be our guest…✨

So please check it out. ☺︎

Thank you so much for all the questions and comments. 📝

I feel like answering some questions~

Q: What do you do when you want to relax?

→ I go to nearby temples to find stray cats. 🐈
It was a lucky time when I found and fell in love with a brown tiger cat.

Q: Do you have a favourite author?

Ekuni Kaori-san… etc…!
I like peaceful and conscientious writing.

Q: Do you have a favourite book?

→ “Shiroi Hana to Tori-tachi no Inori” (白い花と鳥たちの祈り – The white flowers and the prayers of birds).
I hope anyone who has a difficult life will be able to read it. ☺︎

Q: Is there any music that you listen to a lot?

→ I listen to music according to who I want to be, and depending on my surroundings.
From Japanese hip-hop to jazz. 🌍

Q: Do you have a favourite genre of movies?

→ I watch everything. ☺︎
From blockbusters to mini-theatres. 🌍

Q: Do you have a motorcycle or car license?

→ I don’t have one, and currently don’t have any plans to get one!
I have accidents even on the go-karts at amusement parks…
Human lives are at stake… Beware…

Q: Are there any YouTube channels that you watch?

真夜中のビバリウム (Mayonaka no Vivarium)!
I really want to raise an armadillo and a capybara.

Q: What would you like us to call you by?

→ I’d be happy if you called me by my given name.

Q: Tell us how to defeat Nakanishi Aruno.

→ I’m weak against physical attacks… I guess…
I mean! Am I the right person to ask this?! lolol

Q: Please let us know what your strongest and weakest subjects are.

→ I think I’m good at it… but I like Japanese.
My weakest subject is physics!
I had a high school level of 4 ☺︎

I answered just a few questions!
I think I want to do a question corner every time.
I’ll be waiting for all your questions. ☺︎

Thank you for the comments.
I’m so, so happy…

I’ve read everything, and I’ll remember
everyone’s names. 🤭

I’ll leave today’s blog here!

Each day it’s getting warmer.
Please look after your health as it gets hotter. 🍬

So then~ 👋

Tomorrow is Mao!
Jasmine tea! ♡

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100306

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started