4. Nakanishi Aruno (10 June 2022)

Hi everyone. It’s been a while.

The other day, I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed all at once!!

Here’s Kuu-chan and Tere-chan
making fun of my swollen face.

This was the 6th day after the extraction
It’s a lot better here…

It was worse than that to start…

Trigger warning…

This is so bad… who even is this…

I apologise for such an intrusion…

This picture was taken 2 days after the extraction.

On the 3rd day it was even more swollen.

I looked just like the Ball-chinned Kid in “One Punch Man”.

I wasn’t able to go outside for a week after the tooth extraction

so I think I’ll talk about some recent memories. ☺︎

With Hazuki-san!!!!

We walked around Asakusa and then went to a reptile café!

It was Hazuki-san’s first time going to a reptile café. 🦎

Before meeting up, I was really nervous such that when I walked, my right arm and right leg would move synchronised.

But when we talked, I had so much fun

And the nerves just disappeared!

We became a lot closer on that day. 🤝

By the way, the omikuji fortune that I drew at Senso-ji was shokichi (a little luck).

Shokichi………

Nyagi, shokichi and I in a three-shot. 📸

Nyagi-san, who is picture perfect but a little goofy…

Satsuki-san, who is as cute and clumsy as she seems…

🙏♡

〜〜〜〜〜〜

Alrighty then…

We’re now in the rainy season~

It’s been raining and thundering and hailing lately

And the weather is a reflection of my emotional instability. (lol)

Maybe it’s due to the irregular weather

But it is also known as “the dewy season, when nature is held up”.

I also like June. 🐌

I made plum syrup for the first time in a while this year.

I like drinking plum syrup on the rocks.

It makes me feel like I’m growing taller……

However, I want to stay as a child forever though lol

Announcements 🛎

I’ll be appearing on “Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo!”
on 14th June, from 1:29am to 1:59am. ☺︎

The guest will be Horiuchi Takao-san aka. Beyan!
He will be performing “Tooku de Kiteki wo Kikinagara” with Iroha, and it was amazing… it’s a must see. ☺️

Answering your questions corner

⚪︎ Is there a song that you’d like to sing on Star Tanjo?
I want to sing a sparkly idol song with Kuu-chan~ 🙌

⚪︎ Who’s the weirdest person in 5th gen?

Tere-chan and Aaya!

Tere-chan always says things out of left-field. 🐼
And if I’m wearing something yellow Aaya would say something like
“Aruru is a banana today” and then suddenly leave. 🍅

⚪︎ Are you good at tidying up after yourself?

“””VERY””” not good at it.

⚪︎ Do you do anything in particular to maintain your figure?

Not sure if this is useful or not…

It’s simple but
I try not to eat a lot of fatty foods!

Oh! And for swelling, I highly recommend eating dried apricots!
If you eat them the night before a big day, you’ll notice your face looks completely different in the morning…
Banzai potassium! Out with salt and water~
(Just a warning not to eat too much potassium too!⚠️)

⚪︎ What clubs were you a part of in middle school?

I was in the tea ceremony club since primary school!
About 10 years all up of it~

⚪︎ What’s your MBTI result?

I’m INFP.
I’m a mediator. 🤝

⚪︎ How did you manage a high school level of 4?

My score was 24 and the average score was 89~
Everyone else around me was in the 90’s!
I wonder if it was as easy as that~~

⚪︎ Do you believe in fortune telling?

I only believe in whatever turns out good for me lol

I’ll leave the questions there for now!
I’m always on the lookout for more questions to answer! 😮

p.s.

I want to thank everyone so much.

Everything from your impressions on my singing on Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo,
to you telling me about yourselves,
and your events and activities,
and your general feelings towards Nogizaka46.

Reading all your comments has made me feel
surprised, relieved, content and humbled.

I want to cherish every single opportunity
that I am able to communicate with you. ☺︎

I’m so sorry that I can put it into words that well.

Anyway!

Many thanks and much love to you all!

That’s about it.

I’m starting to feel a bit embarrassed, so I’m going to end it here.

Oh, by the way…

It wasn’t a seal, it was a sealion…
Sorry…

Tomorrow is Mao. ☺︎
Looking forward to it! ☺︎ ☺︎ ☺︎

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100339

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started