how to spend a rainy day ☔️🌸 Kawasaki Sakura (7 June 2022)

Hi everyone!

Good work today
whether you were working, had a part-time job, had school club,
were studying, or were job-hunting~!!
It’s amazing how hard you’ve all been working today~💖! 💖!

I will work hard together with you this week too~!!

Me from yesterday

“I wonder what I should write in tomorrow’s blog 🤔”

“Okay, I will be writing it based on the comments~!!”

In the comments

A question!
🤍       “It’s been raining a lot lately, and I’m feeling a bit down, please let me know what I can do to keep myself entertained!”

🌸       “Hmm… something to entertain on a rainy day…
            😉!😉!😉!
            I know, let’s go to Meigetsu-in

Speaking of rain, how about hydrangeas ☔️🤍!

Anyway, yesterday
My mother and I went to Meigetsu-in~!
Wow, just a short break away!!!
Without further ado, today we have the same sort of pictures as usual.
(I’m sorry that I don’t have a large repertoire🥲)

Check out these pale blue hydrangeas
They’re so pretty 💖✨💖✨💖✨

The beauty of the flowers is enhanced by the water droplets from the rain that cover them. So, when you realise that you were able to see such beautifully blooming hydrangeas because of this rain, you will think differently of the rain. It might initially make you feel depressed, but the rain is actually a good thing! ✨🤍

I also like rainy days because I feel a strange sense of calm when I hear the rain hitting the window, and whilst I stare off blankly at the rain streaming down the windowpanes lol

Oh! By the way, did everyone get home okay when the huge thunderstorms arrived the other day??

As usual, I left the house without an umbrella and it suddenly started to rain heavily so I thought to myself, “Oh no, I’m really in trouble!” and decided to go buy one. However, it was raining so heavily, I couldn’t even go to a store to buy one, so it was a really tough day lol
From now on, I’ll make sure to bring an umbrella with me (for the nth time)

On the day when it was thundering,
I was so humbled to see that people were worried about me in the comments lol

Also, I’m so, so thankful for the more than 1,600 warm comments I received. 😭✨

I’m so grateful 😭✨😭✨😭✨😭✨
that you all had put in so much work for it.
It really, really made my day. 🥺✨ 💖
And of course, I had read all of it. 💖🤍

Whenever I’m feeling tired of anything,
I read back on the comments that everyone has written to show support for me as I am,
which makes me want to work harder from the next day on~!
That’s how I feel lol

So, if you continue to do this,
I will also continue to be grateful of it. 🥺💖

It’s because of you all,
that my life is as it is today. 🌸

Ah! There’s one thing I’d like from those who comment.
If you don’t mind, could you also please introduce yourself a little?
I’d like to get to know you more❕
I’m thinking about writing a memo of all the people who have commented. 🤭💖

During summer last year,
around the time of the Nogizaka46 auditions,
one of my two teacup poodles named Apple-kun 🍎
had crossed over the rainbow bridge [TL note: passed over into the next life].

When we had the funeral later,
I was in such a despair, and I was crying so hard that I couldn’t stop
because Apple-kun was such an emotional support for me.

At that time

There was a person there who showed me a picture book titled “Rainbow Bridge”
and explained to me that this shouldn’t be a sad goodbye,
and that Apple-kun would be awaiting me
on the other side of the rainbow bridge in the future.

So, the other day on our way to see the hydrangeas
there was a museum that was opened by the author of “Rainbow Bridge”.
I was really surprised.

I randomly came across the picture book again today,
so that must be proof that he’s looking over me from heaven above.

There may be difficult times in your life going forward,
but if that happens, let’s get over it together. ☺️

I’ve been getting a lot of compliments on my side profile as well as the outline of my face lately,
so I have been turning my head to the side lolololol

⬆️ People who often wear white dresses during summer

Did you watch yesterday’s Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo!~???
I got to sing SHISHAMO-san’s “Ashita mo”~!!
Yay!
It’s a song that I love
So I had so much fun performing it. 🤭💖

On the smash video, we said we wanted to do something with SakuAru combo,
so we hugged each other tightly~!
I love Aruru 💖✨
I loved Aruru’s singing of “I LOVE YOU” so much
that I have it on repeat! Lol

I was also happy to show off my new portrait sketch 😊
Please have a look if you’d like. 🤍

Question corner

🌸 How do you take care of your hair?
🤍 I don’t do anything in particular 😱
(I’m sorry I can’t be of any help 🥺
But if I had to say
Use shampoo and treatment, and that’s it right??)
(I’m the kind of girl who doesn’t dry her hair all the way through and it ends up a mess)

🌸 What cosmetics do you recommend?
🤍 I don’t own any makeup. 😱
Everyone has said they want to match with me but… uhh… 🥺
I guess I should say it…
I don’t wear foundation.
I only use a La Roche-Posay sunscreen!
And I think a red lipstick would personally suit me. 😳

🌸 What skin products do you recommend?
🤍 Arghーーーーー😱😱😱😱
I also don’t know anything about this 🥺
(Sheesh! Get a hold of yourself!
Again, if I was to say,
Use a toner and lotion!! lol)

🌸 Have you always had long hair?
🤍 Yes! It’s always been this long ever since I was a kid! If I cut it even just a little bit, I get a bit sad.
Anytime I go the hairdresser, the most I’ll ever get cut is 3cm.

🌸 What is your favourite drink?
🤍 I love café latte,
royal milk tea,
and matcha latte!
By the way, I like ice so I have it in my drinks every day even in winter!

🌸 What’s your nightly routine?
🤍 Probably just some stretches!

🌸 What songs would you like to sing on Star Tanjo?
🤍 I’d really like to sing
Matsuda Seiko-san’s “Akai Sweetpea” and
BUMP OF CHICKEN-san’s “Sharin no Uta”!

🌸 What is your favourite fashion style? (Opposite sex too)
🤍 I like the colour white, so I only wear basic white clothes lol
Oh! But I like simple things!
It’s summer so a white dress 👗
White t-shirt and denim 🤍
I would wear a short top with a mini-skirt,
and then have a large jacket
or have a striped shirt or cardigan over the top of it,
with Dr Martens or Air Force One boots, something like that lol

I’m happy to hear that there are so many people who want to match things with me~!!! 😳💖
Let’s match many things together~ 🤭💖

It’s the same with men’s fashion,
I’m the type that likes the simple outfits such as white t-shirts~!! 💘🤍

🌸 What is your favourite football team?
🤍 I’m not at all familiar with football!
There’s no team that comes to mind at all,
but if I had to say one, it’d be Chelsea. ⚽️
All the players work so hard and appear so cool, so I like them all lol

Thank you to everyone who shared their recommended teams and players in the comments. ☺️
Oh! Speaking of which, I recently started playing a football game that people have been recommending.

🌸 Are you good at remembering things?
🤍 My memory is so bad; I don’t even know why!
It takes me 5 times more effort to study to remember the same things as other people lol
But I’m going to study really hard to remember everyone here 💘❕

🌸 I’d like to see a ponytail selfie!
🤍 Okay! Here it is! lol

Actually,
there are a few things I’d like to let you know about this month,
so please look forward to them. 🥰💖
Thank you so much for reading until the end. 👼🏻🤍

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100329

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started