Treasured things in life 👼🏻🌸 Kawasaki Sakura (18 June 2022)

Hi everyone~!!

It’s been a while 👼🏻💖🤍

It looks like it’s been a while Sakura has made an appearance~!!

The rainy season has begun recently,
And I think many of you were feeling down because of the rain.
You should be commended for the hard work you have put in over the last 10 days~✨✨💖💖

We have hot days are ahead of us,
Let’s work hard together this week~!!

I’ve received a lot of pickup reports already,

I’m happy to show off my cover of Young Jump that I was featured on 😭✨💖

When I was offered to be on the cover,
I surprised and frightened me at the same time
at the prospect of being a newcomer and an absolute nobody being on the cover;
I was so worried about what would happen if I drove Young Jump out of business! 😱

This was my first photoshoot so I was really nervous,
but the staff and the cameraman who were working with me were so kind and funny, that I now keep wanting to return to that photo session.
It was so much fun. 😳✨

I received a lot of comments by people saying that they like
these photos of me laughing in overalls. 🤍

I’m actually really bad at smiling in front of a camera,
But for some reason I managed to laugh so much during this shoot. 🤭
The credit goes to the people who were there with me. 🙇‍♀️💖

I made my debut in April,
and it has only been just a little over 2 months since then,
I’ve been gifted such an invaluable experience,
even though I haven’t done anything special to deserve it,
you have found me,
and have selected me to represent the group with Young Jump.
Thank you so much. 😭
I’ll continue to work hard and cherish the memories
of this most enjoyable first experience for the rest of my life ☺️❕

It was fun to wear a school uniform again after so long!
I want to wear more school uniforms! lol

This was my first magazine cover,
so I hope from the bottom of my heart
that a lot of people will be able to see it. 🥺✨
It also comes with a sticker,
so please definitely check it out. 😉💖

And also,
I’m happy to announce that I will also be on the cover of the next issue of B.L.T. magazine!!!!

I really couldn’t be any happier. 😭✨

I really had a lot of fun during the shoot for B.L.T. because all the staff around me were so nice. 🥺✨

The issue of B.L.T. will go on sale on the 23rd June,
and there’s a bonus postcard if you pre-order from SevenNet!
(Amazing! 🥺💖)

I’ve never had the opportunity to be featured on the cover,
and I don’t think I’ll have this kind of opportunity again,
so I hope it reaches a lot of people!!!!
The photos are completely different than that of Young Jump,
so please check it out. 🥺💖
I am so grateful to be able to have such an invaluable experience. 😭💖

And,
Thank you so much for the massive number of comments, all 2400 of them! 😭✨😭✨😭

You’re all doing a parade of training of penance, aren’t you? 😭✨😭✨😭✨😭

Kawasaku is now crying a lot. 😭💖😭💖😭💖

Thank you for all the self-introductions. 🥺
I feel like I’ve gotten to know you all better.
For that, I feel super happy!!!

And of course, I read every single comment that is precious to me~!!

“Even if you’re on the magazine cover,
please don’t forget about us…”

I saw comments like that
I definitely won’t forget you!!!

I’m so glad to read all the love you have for me in such comments
But I’m certain that my love for you is greater than that of yours for me!!!! lol

I’ll also be continuing to support you all going forward,
And it’ll be great to have your support for me too. 😊💖

Have a look! I really did make up a notebook~!!
I have 3 volumes already;
the first one is at home. 🥲

Questions corner!!!

🌸 What TV drama shows do you like?
🤍 I like Inheritors, Legend of the Blue Sea, What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim?, Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-joo and Who Are You: School 2015.

🌸 What is your favourite season of the year?
🤍 I like spring and winter.
I get excited because spring feels like the beginning of new things, so that’s why I like it.
And winter because of Christmas. 🤭🎄

🌸 Do you like summer?
🤍 I like it, but…
Not sure if it’s because I’ve spent a lot of my life on the ice-skating rink,
but I’m not great with the heat and it makes me get a headache and I get sick easily… 🥲

🌸 What’s your favourite Pokémon?
🤍 It’s Cherrim!!

🌸 Do you prefer rice or bread for breakfast?
🤍 Bread! I eat sweets from morning onwards~ 😋

🌸 What is that Y-pose(?) that you often do when you take photos?
🤍 I did that pose because I wasn’t sure how to pose in the photo lol
Please let me know if there are any good poses that you would like to recommend!!!

🌸 What do you pay attention to when you buy clothes?
🤍 I’m short, so I like to try on the clothes at the store before I buy them!!
That’s why I don’t buy them online~!!

🌸 What clothing brands do you often buy?
🤍 ZARA, Ralph Lauren, Snidel~!!
I’m currently wearing a white ZARA dress~!!

🌸 You’ve mentioned that you like wearing white t-shirts, but what about black t-shirts? 🥺
🤍 They’re too cute lolololol
Don’t stress~! I also like black t-shirts~! lol

🌸 What is you favourite macaron flavour?
🤍 Rose!!! 💖

🌸 I’m falling behind on everything around me because I have exams and I’m also looking for work, what should I do?
🤍 I’m also someone who gets anxious whenever I think about exams.
Because of the pressure and the anxiety, each day, I couldn’t breathe properly.
And when I was taking the mock exams, it felt like I wasn’t breathing for hours on end, so I was really doing it tough during that period.
But then I had seniors who had already gone through the entrance examinations give me advice and encouragement, which made me feel that it was all going to be okay!
That’s why I feel that if you have someone to talk to, you’ll feel a lot better about it rather than toughing it out on your own!!

🌸 Have you ever worked a part-time job?
🤍 I haven’t!
So I find it really refreshing and fun to hear about everyone’s work!!
I think it’s really amazing that you work night shifts and early mornings. 😭💖
Thank you for your hard work. 🥺💖

🌸 Please decide a name to refer to your blog!
🤍 #sakutanblog is good!
Thank you for all your suggestions!!!

🌸 Please also decide on a way to refer to your comments on your blog!
🤍 Let’s go with #さくトレ!
Thank you for all your suggestions 💖

🌸 Which football game are you playing?
🤍 It’s called eFootball~!
But I haven’t gotten anywhere with it at all lolol

Yamazaki-san announced her graduation the other day.
I’m so saddened by the fact that she’ll be graduating soon and I haven’t even had a chance to speak to her yet,
I think Yamazaki-san is such an amazing person to be able to balance everything with her studies.
Even if there’s only a short time left, I want to treasure the time left I can have with her in Nogizaka46.

Thank you for reading until the end. 👼🏻💖

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100363

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started