5pm. Shibata Yuna (15 July 2022)

Hi!

I’m Shibata Yuna.

This was me on the day that my double eyelids were wide when I woke up.

It’s a bit different than the usual me. 🙃

The national tour is finally just 4 days away!!

The first stop is Osaka
Then it’s Hiroshima, then a week later, we’re off to Fukuoka.

I’m excited to venture out to different areas after such a long time.

Let’s enjoy summer together. 🌻

I took this photo of the sky from bayfm!!

The evenings at Makuhari are so nice~

Dreaming time airs every Tuesday at 11pm~
Please listen in💡

Also!

I’ll be on Nogiobi later today at 5pm

I think I’ll be talking about all things summer as well as the national tour.

If you have the time, please check it out. 🌱

And
We’ll be appearing at Ongaku no Hi tomorrow!

I hope you’ll look forward to that too.

Without even realising it, it’s already July. 😧

Sorry for such a short update.
I’ll blog again soon~~!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(July 15th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100459

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started