Begin! Nakanishi Aruno (24 July 2022)

Everyone!!

The summer with Nogizaka46 has begun!!!

Today is the 2nd day of the Hiroshima leg of the tour!!!

Right after finishing Day 1 of Hiroshima~!
My grandmother and others from Kochi came to watch the show on the day!

Grandpa and grandma~
When I get some time, I’ll come back and visit Kochi, please wait for me~

For this tour we also get to perform the new songs from the 30th single~~!!

There’s also the 5th gen song
“Band-aid Hagasu Youna Wakarekata”
It’s a bright, refreshing, summery track!
The movements are also cute~! ✨

The title track
“Suki to Iu no wa Rock daze!” is a really uplifting song! Please wave your towels when you hear it!!
When I’m watching it on the monitors behind the stage, I also get excited!!

By the way……
The dance moves look so detailed and complicated……
For those who are coming to watch at the venue, please pay attention to it……

“Under’s Love”
Whatever way you look at it, this is just a cool song.
The bassline echoes throughout the venue.
Maaya-san’s performance is truly amazing…

Higuchi Hina-san and Wada Maaya-san will be graduating after the 30th single’s activities are done.
I really love both of their performances.
I want to burn their image into my memory during this tour……

Thank you so much for the 2 days of the Osaka leg of the tour!!

My first thoughts as I entered the venue…

“””We’re really close to the audience!!!”””

It may be because this is the first concert with an audience since the Birthday Live at Nissan Stadium

When you reach the end of the stage, the audience is so close that you could almost reach out and touch them!!

It’s different to when we were at Nissan…
There’s more fun to it, but also more nerves too.

It’s a strange feeling.

For those 2 days in Osaka

Why (did I do that) at that time!!
and
I should have done more!!

I regretted a lot of things like that.
But despite my reflections on those regrets
I was touched by all the kindness.

The 2 days were full of
bitterness and spice and sourness and sweetness.

I wonder if you could tell…… lol

I’m writing this blog while we are in the middle of the Hiroshima shows.

Let’s get excited~ Let’s go~~! Hiroshima~!!

(But by the time this blog goes up, it might already be over…)

Let’s get excited~ Let’s go~~! Fukuoka~!!!!!

Oh, on a different topic…

I talked about one of my summer memories during an MC segment of Day 1 of Hiroshima!

During summer 2 years ago, I was so excited when I caught an insect that I thought was a female Dorcus rectus (species of stag-beetle), but it turned out to be a Promethis valgipes valgipes.

I don’t think many people have heard of this insect, so I’ve written it down for you. ☺️

Please look it up!!

They really do look alike!!!!

I was really disappointed~

Not only wasn’t it a kuwagata (Dorcus rectus)
But its name is gomimushidamashi (Tenebrionidae sp.)
Which isn’t even a gomimushi (Anisodactylus signatus)

I was in such a shock at the time.

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

Time to answer some questions~!

Q. Are there any stories that you’d like to talk about during M&G?

I want to talk to you about everything!!
Not sure if I’ll get in trouble for saying that… lol
Since this will be the first time that I get the chance to talk to everyone,
I’d like to get to know you! 💨

Q. Do you plan on getting a driver’s license?

I don’t think I’d be able to get one…
I can’t even ride a bike properly…
That’s why I don’t plan on getting one anytime soon!

Q. Are there any pointers you have about about make-up?

For me, I’m not a fan of how the corners of my eyes turn upwards.
I’ve found that I can address this by using a concealer over the red areas above!
(Not sure if that’s a pointer or what…)

Q. What are you currently looking forward to?

M&G and Jurassic World and M&G and M&G!!!

Q. Is Aruno-chan the positive-type, or the negative-type?

There are days that I’m negative, and there are days that I’m positive!
It’s hard for me to shake off either~~

Q. What do you do during commutes?

I usually sleep or watch movies!!

Q. What was the most delicious food in Osaka?

Ta! Ko! Ya! Ki! ☺️☺️☺️

Q. During the tour, who is looking after Pajiro and the others?

My mother!
At first, she was like, “Eh?” but now I think she loves them and dotes on them more than me!
Reptiles are an addiction~!!

Q. Will you be changing up your hair and wearing cute clothes for the M&Gs?

My hair is still pretty short, so I can’t really do much with it…
I want to wear a yukata… but… I don’t think it’ll be the right season for it when the online meet & greets start……

That’s it for the questions~ ☺︎

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

Lately here

It’s been hot and cool, and rainy and also sunny.

I’ve found it hard to feel the summer vibe.

But the other day, I saw hydrangea flowers drying up like dried flowers along the side of the road.

I thought

“Summer is here”!

I don’t really know much but…

I have a feeling that the human body isn’t designed to handle this heat of summer.

So let’s all stay hydrated and eat well to be energised so that we can get through this summer together~ ☁️

I’ll leave it here for now~!!

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100488

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started