Is it sunny? Shibata Yuna (25 July 2022)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Well then!

The Midsummer National Tour has finished up the Osaka and Hiroshima legs, and next up is Fukuoka!

Last year, I ate sea bream and motsunabe for the first time in Fukuoka.

I was going to include some summery photos here
However, I couldn’t find any good photos…

Have you done anything summery this year?

I haven’t yet~

I want to go to the beach, have a BBQ, and see fireworks, but most of all, I want to have a campfire!
I think we may have done something like that for a school event during middle school. 🤔

But I think it’d be fun to sit around the fire; and chat and sing songs with good friends and fellow group members~

Has everyone ever had a campfire before?

I want to make a lot of memories because this will be the last summer that I will be a teenager. ⛅️

Here’s me with Yoda-san from last year’s national tour. 🫧

It’ll be great to be able to chat a lot with the seniors, as well as the 5th gens, during the tour this year!

This year I am going to do my best to be able to confidently say
“My performances are better than before the tour!”

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(July 25th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100456

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started