I went to a coffee shop. Shibata Yuna (25 October 2022)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

There are a lot of things that I want to talk to you about today.

Thank you very much. 😊

First

There is Nogiobi today!
The stream starts at about 7pm~

It’s been about a month since my last Nogiobi
I think there will be lots of things to talk about once again. ☺️

Second

Alongside Matsuo Miyu-chan, I’m appearing in
“Let’s Learn About National Produce and Consumption with Nogizaka46!” 🥒

It’s being released on the JA Group official YouTube channel!
Please check it out. ☺️

I didn’t get a single picture together with Miyu-chan. 😢

Third

On 30th October, I’ll be appearing on
“Rajira! Sunday”.

I hope you’ll look forward to it. 🫶🏻

Fourth

I’ll be making an appearance on “Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo!”
Together with Ichinose Miku-chan, we’ll be performing DREAMS COME TRUE-san’s “Ureshii Tanoshii Daisuki!”!

Close-up with Miku-chan
Her eyes were sparkling. 🥹

It was a bit embarrassing to be wearing a uniform for the first time in a while.

I hope you’ll look forward to this week full of fun. ☺️

And today
“Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time” 💡

I talk a lot about the live broadcasts, and my thoughts and plans about them.

Broadcasting on bayfm from 11pm~
Please listen in!

It’s so cold. So cold.

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(October 25th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100799

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started