Eyes that smile. Shibata Yuna (10 November 2022)

Good evening
It’s Shibata Yuna.

The other day I had an early morning.
I keep thinking how nice early mornings are.
The crispness of the air, and the excitement of the sunrise.

When I left home, it was still dark so I could sense the dawn.

Also, it was uplifting to see pigeons walking along the streets of a fashionable district. ( ¨̮ )

It’s been a while since I last wore this uniform.

I could wear whatever clothes that I liked, but the reason why I chose to wear this one is so that I can “overwrite” it… lol

You see, I feel that I’ve gotten cuter now than when we wore these uniforms.
I’ve grown up.

How is it? 🫣

So then, today
I’ll be appearing on the Best Hit Kayosai.

It’ll be the first televised performance of our new song!

I’ll once again be active as a member of the senbatsu for this single.

I am so thankful for this.

Looking back on my activities in the group, I wouldn’t have been surprised if I wasn’t selected as a senbatsu member.
I’m sure there are others who think so too.

Regardless of this, I was selected
So I will work on this single with a sense of great importance.
I’ll have fun and give it my all.

Every single time I say that “I’m going to do my best to be more confident”, but I’ve stopped saying it because I can’t seem to be more confident however long it takes.

I’ll just do the best I can within my own ability.

If that’s not possible, then I’ll have to think it through again.

But I somehow have a feeling that I will be able to do it.

I’ve been through many emotions this year
My mental health wasn’t in a good place, but when the national tour came around and I was reminded of the fun I had standing on the stage, my heart and mind was cleared. ☀️

I feel really good right now. ◎

I’m focused on looking forward
It’s really amazing what I’ve been through this year.

It’s been a year where I’ve gotten to know myself better.
But it’s not the end of the year yet lol

I think now is the time to look forward and give it my all and do my best.

I’m going to be 20 years old soon
Please continue look over me. ☺️

And
This will be Asuka-san’s graduation single.

I’m glad that I’ve had the chance to be able to talk to Asuka-san a lot lately.

It’s such a great feeling to have activities together.

Some announcements

◎ Hana Raji Chiba
I’ll be appearing on Friday the 11th!
On NHK-FM (broadcasting in Chiba)
From 11am to 12noon.

Please check it out. 🥜

◎ Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Every Tuesday
bayfm from 11pm~

On the next episode on the 15th, we’ll be talking about the theme of the show: “good luck charms”.

Please listen in just before you go to bed.
You’ll surely have a good night’s sleep💡

Also
The CD jacket pictures have been released!

Have you seen them yet?

I’m on the back cover of the Type-B edition.
Ayamen and me.

A shot of us hugging. 🤭

Please have a look.

And finally

The 2nd round of online meet & greet applications has started!

If you’d like to talk with me, I’ll be happy to have you come see me.

25th December (Sunday)
8th January (Sunday)
22nd January (Sunday)
19th February (Sunday)
5th March (Sunday)
19th March (Sunday)

Christmas, early in the new year, coming of age, Valentine’s, birthday
There’s a lot of stuff going on around the M&G’s for this single…!

I love listening to what you talk about at the M&G’s. I like listening to you talk about anything and everything, including your hobbies.
So I want to talk a lot with you.

If you don’t have something to talk about, I’ll be the one to talk, so just let me know okay?

Even talk about trivial things is fun for me ☺️

I’m always taking selfies…

What else should I post? 🤔

Thanks for reading. See you again next time.

(November 10th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100849

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started