Ah, what to do about the title? Shibata Yuna (18 November 2022)

Good evening!
It’s Shibata Yuna.

I upgraded my phone recently, so I’ve been listening back on the voice memos on my current phone.

I haven’t listened to them until now because I didn’t want to look back at the past.
However, after listening to them after the years that have passed, I feel a bit of regret and nostalgia.
I also feel that my singing has changed and has improved.

There were clips of me practicing my singing with all my might, some of me practicing my acting, and of my practice for Principal!

Back then, I had no confidence in myself and felt that I had no talent for anything and I wasn’t good at anything and that there wasn’t a single thing that I was able to do.
It wasn’t that bad though.
I think that if I had a more positive outlook, my future would have been different.

These were my thoughts from the middle of the night.

I think I might send it in a message…?

No, only when I pick up the courage to do so 🤔

Now!

I started this blog off with such a dark story,
So let’s brighten it up a bit. 🔆

Firstly!

Nogiobi
I’ll be streaming from 7pm today~

What should I talk about?
If you have the time, please check it out. ☺️

Also

eBASEBALL ProSpi A League
2022 Season e-Pennant Race ⚾️

On 20th November at 7:30pm
There will be a stream on YouTube.
Please tune in!

And make sure to login each day on ProSpi~

And also…

I’ve been included in a unit song

This is my first time,
so I’m super excited.

It’s the Type-D coupling song!

I’m really excited for you hear it ☺️

“Amai Evidence”~

And…

We’ve been invited to perform at Kouhaku Utagassen
Thank you so much

I’m really excited for it, but also feel a sense of relief.

There’s something to look forward to at the end of the year. ☺️
I hope everyone will look forward to it too.

Well then
I’ll be seeing you
in just a little while~

At 7pm!!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(November 18th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100897

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started