Clouds moving slowly. Nakanishi Aruno (11 November 2022)

I got pimples on a really awkward spot on my cheek recently.

It’s not one of those that go away in 1 or 2 days.

They’re the type that hangs around for a few days.

I was just thinking that I hate it……

But apparently instead of thinking negatively, it’s better for your skin if you think lovingly of it.

I’ve given them the names of “Adam” and “Eve”.

But the day after I named them, the one named Eve disappeared.

And then the day after that Adam was gone too.

Such a fleeting thing…

It’s been a while, everyone.

What’s been happening?

Here’s a picture of when I went to Odaiba the other day!

As I mentioned in a previous blog

This is my favourite

I even contacted the manufacturer to see if I could buy the commercial size container of it

Cookies ‘n’ Cream Dippin’ Dots in my hands!

Even so, I look so happy, don’t I?

With Kuu-chan!

We were running around barefoot on the shoreline at night!

As if we were avec ♡ [TL note: from French, avec is used in Japanese for ‘couple’]

(Perhaps that isn’t used anymore?)

The day before yesterday

I went to Sakurazaka46’s LIVE.

It was their captain Sugai Yuuka-san’s graduation as well as the Tour Final.

Right from the get-go,

You could feel the energy rising, not only from the members, but from the entire venue.

Let’s see…… summing up the LIVE in one sentence…

“Overflow of genius”

Wait

It might be a bit flippant to use the word “genius”.

Because there is most definitely an immeasurable amount of effort from the members there.

But it was so cool just thinking about it.

Sugai Yuuka-san,

Every word that she spoke and the way she carried herself, her personality oozed out.

She dazzled in her blue dress and was so gorgeous in it.

Honestly, including my seniors in Nogizaka46

Why is it that just before they graduate, the members become so inexplicably beautiful?

It’s amazing…

Sugai Yuuka-san has been through all the ups and downs of the 7 years from Keyakizaka46 through to Sakurazaka46.

It was honestly such an amazing graduation ceremony and an amazing LIVE.

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

All the 5th gen members are appearing in the latest issue of “anan” magazine which was released the other day!

Here are some off-shots ☺️

I did a volleyball serve with this massive ball!

Please grab a copy and check it out if you can. ☺︎

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

Time to answer some questions

○ Aruno-chan, have you ever gotten sick from drinking too much of something?

→ I don’t think I’ve ever done that before…

However, I did take some zinc on an empty stomach before and that caused some problems. Everyone needs to be careful of that.

○ What sport have you wanted to do lately?

→ Ice-skating!

It looks fun to be able to skate!

I’ll ask Sakutan to teach me!

○ If you were hungry in the middle of the night, what would you want to eat?

→ I just put up with just fruits or whatever… ( ;  ; )

○ If I send a letter to the company office, would you read it?

→ I read it all thoroughly and carefully.

When I read your blog comments and letters, they are all so encouraging.  ☺︎ Thank you.

○ If you could choose where to sit in a classroom, where would you sit?

→ It would probably be at the back of the class, but not by the window.

When I was a student, I liked it there because I thought it was cooler back there.

○ Do you take photos every day? If so, what do you take photos of?

→ I thought that I mainly take photos of animals, plants and the sky~

But when I opened up the folder

It was all photos of the 5th gen members! (lol)

○ I’m having a bad day, please send me some good vibes.

→ Bad things keep happening, don’t they~

For me, I like to think that there will be good things to follow after all the bad things that go on.

I hope we’ll both be able to be happy~~ ☺︎

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

Saito Asuka-san announced her graduation the other day.

It was such breaking news that you would see it when you turn on the TV.

And it trended on internet news.

It was a situation where the whole world was in a state of confusion

And for me, it felt like it was all a dream.

It still hasn’t sunk in.

During all of this,

I watched the live stream of “Koko ni wa Nai Mono” on YouTube.

It was all amazing.

The canon was so beautiful.

She’s really leaving.

I wonder if it’ll start to sink in, little by little, right up until the last day.

Even the thought of being sad about it feels ridiculous.

I will treasure

every last moment that I am able to work in the same group as Asuka-san.

That’s it for today’s blog.

So then, I’ll write again soon.

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100852

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started