🐱 Shibata Yuna (12 April 2023)

Hi!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

I’ll be on today’s Nekojita Showroom with Miyu-tan! 🐱
Starts at 7pm!

Please check it out~!

Some announcements ◎

I’ll be appearing on
Shin・Radio Humanista wa, Kaku Katariki!

It’ll air on Monday 17th April
From 4pm to 6:55pm!
※ I’ll be appearing during the hour of 5pm to 5:50pm

Also,
The following day, on Tuesday

Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
will be broadcast!!

It’s on bayfm~
#ゆなtime 💡

Please tune in!

Is there anything else to announce~

There are times when I wear colours other than black and white.

Today was really warm!
Spring seems to be almost over.
Short-sleeves weather 🍃

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(April 12th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101391

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started