The smell of azaleas. Shibata Yuna (18 May 2023)

Good evening.
I’m Shibata Yuna!

Sorry for such a long time between blogs 😭

So, today Is the final day of Asuka-san’s graduation concert. 🕊

Being at the Tokyo Dome venue is both exciting and nerve-wracking.

I’m really sad that I won’t be able to have the chance to talk to Asuka-san anymore, but I want to be able to send her off with a smile. ( ¨̮ )

To everyone attending at the venue,
And to those who will be watching the stream,
I’ll do my best to make sure you enjoy the show ☺️

Taking these selfies again.

Some announcements ◎

I’ll be appearing on Cunning Takeyama no Ichiban Kenkyujo!

It’ll air on MX
On Saturday 20th May from 7pm~

I’ll be participating as a researcher!
It was a fun shoot, and I got the chance to talk to Nakada Kana-san and Ito Karin-san after such a long time☺️

And also

Airing on TBS Channel 1
Moto-Nogizaka46 Nakada Kana no Mahjong Gachi-Battle! Kanarin no Top-me torero kana?

On 28th May from 12am to 1am.

I’ll also be making an appearance on this show. 🀄️

Please check either of them out!

It’s me during the M&G!

Finally
The Midsummer Summer Tour 2023 has been scheduled!

It’s summer!!!!

Saturday 1st July + Sunday 2nd July
Hokkaido (Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena)

Saturday 12th July + Sunday 13th July [TL note: she got the days wrong – should be Wed + Thu]
Osaka (Osaka-jo Hall)

Saturday 15th July + Sunday 16th July
Hiroshima (Hiroshima Green Arena)

Saturday 22nd July + Sunday 23rd July
Okinawa (Okinawa Arena)

Saturday 5th August + Sunday 6th August
Aichi (Nippon Gaishi Hall)

Monday 14th August + Tuesday 15th August
Miyagi (Sekisui Heim Super Arena)

25th/26th/27th/28th August
Tokyo (Meiji Jingu Baseball Stadium)

This year there will be 16 concerts in 7 cities!
We’ll be travelling from Hokkaido to Okinawa. ✈️

Let’s make some memories over summer together 🌻

Maybe I’ll be in a ponytail today…?

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(May 18th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101468

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started