This year will be lucky! This year will be great! Shibata Yuna (14 January 2024)

Good evening~!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

Happy new year!
How did everyone bring in the new year?

I know that there continues to be a bit of uncertainty with the situation of the natural disasters and accidents.

I hope that good days lay ahead.

Well then!

My birthday merchandise is currently up for order. 🎂

There’s a Yuna inside the pocket!
Cute isn’t it~

Other than the t-shirt there’s also a tote bag and can badge, so please check them out!

↓ You can click through below ◎
https://www.nogizaka46shop.com/category/635
The ordering period ends tonight at 11pm!

On the 3rd March, there’ll be a real M&G in Kyoto on my birthday!
Let’s wear matching~

Also, online meet & greets!!

Today was the first M&G of the year, and since I hadn’t talked to people since Christmas, I got to wish everyone a happy new year.
It was a lot of fun ^ ^

There were also a lot of people who I had met for the first time, so that made me really happy~!

Oh! And so many people had their birthdays too, so I sang happy birthday a lot too. 🎉

I hope that everyone who came today also enjoyed themselves!

The next round opens this Thursday!
Starting from 2pm on Thursday 18th, through to 2pm on Friday 19th.

4th and 18th February
24th March

There are only the 3 dates left. 😌

I’ll be waiting for you!!

Thank you for watching the year end programs, Kouhaku Utagassen and CDTV! 🎍

I got to hold hands with Mikyun to bring in the new year

I’ll be doing my best so that I can appear on next year’s Kouhaku Utagassen again.

I’ll get my revenge and get a good picture next time! ✊🏻

◎ Announcements!

・Today is Rajira~!
I’ll be appearing during the 9pm and 10pm hour slots.

It’s been a year since I last appeared! I’m looking forward to it! 😚

Please tune in~

・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm
Every Tuesday from 11pm~

Let’s also #ゆなtime this year💡

・HanaRaji Chiba
I’ll be appearing this Friday the 19th!

Airing on NHK-FM (Chiba area)
Every Thursday and Friday, from 11am to 12noon.

Please also listen in to this. 🥜

All sorts of radio programs 📻
That makes me happy.

Ever since I was young, I’ve loved the radio since it was always on in the car and at home~
Also, I enjoy talking!

I hope you’ll look forward to it all. ☺︎

This is me at today’s M&G.

For me,
ever since the end of year
up until now
I’ve been in a really good mindset.
I feel somewhat positive, energetic and cheerful!!

This year will be lucky! This year will be great!

It’s definitely going to be a great year!

Wishing you all the best for 2024 🐲

Thanks for reading. See you again next time.

(January 14th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102223

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started