2023! Thank you! Shibata Yuna (31 December 2023)

Good evening!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

I met Ma-kun ( ¨̮ )

Merry Christmas!
Did Santa visit everyone?

He didn’t visit me. 🙄

The morning of the 25th is the most exciting time.
I hope yours was a great day🎄

I mean…
I wrote that but…
It’s already the 31st. 🍊

There’s a certain feeling of excitement at the end of the year.
I’m glad that I get to spend the time with all the members!

Here are some off-shots from Young Magazine!

Have you seen it yet~?

Oh!

It’s the last day of 2023.

Let’s look back at this year.

Firstly, I had the Coming of Age festival.
I wanted to wear a red furisode, so I was glad that I was able to do that!

And on the 3rd March, I turned 20.
I don’t feel like I’ve changed much since turning 20 years old, but this year has been a year full of introspection and getting to know myself better.

What has impressed me this year,
has been the ⚾️WBC and the 🏀World Cup,
and it’s been a year of sports for me.

I also worked on
the Sumida River Fireworks Festival drama 🎇
as well as many other things!

I also cut my hair!
And I was able to go overseas!

How was your year?

What things would you like to do in 2024? What are your goals? What kind of year do you want it to be?
Have you decided on those things yet?

I’ve made up my own mind!

I can’t go through it all, but firstly,
I want to be an inspiring person to everyone.
And hope to be someone that you’ll want to continue supporting. ☺️

Thank you for all the support this year.

Let’s make next a great one together!!

I’ve really like this picture recently. 🛩

There are times when Rei will ask to take a picture with me.

Tonight!
Kohaku Utagassen and CDTV

Hope you’ll tune in. 😚

Happy new year!!!!

Thanks for reading. See you again next time.

(December 31st Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102197

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started