It seems warmer today. Shibata Yuna (26 January 2024)

Hi
I’m Shibata Yuna!

Firstly,

I’ll be appearing in the stage production of “Koi to Yobu ni wa Kimochi Warui (恋と呼ぶには気持ち悪い)”!

I’ll be playing the role of Arima Ichika.
She’s a high school girl, and is the main character.

There’ll be performances in both Tokyo and Osaka!

Tokyo: Friday 26th April ~ Sunday 5th May 2024
Venue: Hulic Hall Tokyo
Tokyo, Chiyoda-ku, Yurakucho, 2−5−1, Yurakucho Centre Building, 11th Floor

Osaka: Friday 10th May ~ Sunday 12th May 2024
Venue: COOL JAPAN PARK OSAKA TT Hall
Osaka, Chuo-ku, Osaka Castle, 3-6

When I heard about it last year, I immediately went and watched the original anime!

Watching the scenes where the serious, yet cute, Ichika-chan curse without mercy left an impression on me, and it made me look forward to how I would interpret and perform it.

It’s been a long time since I performed in the Principal stage play, so it’s gotten me all excited.

I’ll be giving it my all to make it an enjoyable experience for both fans of the original works, as well as those who aren’t already fans.

Therefore, I hope you will be able to come to the show if you’re able to. ☺️

Next

There was the in-person event for Nogikoi!

I could choose whichever outfit I liked.
This time I chose to wear the uniform from “Nandome no Aozora ka?”!

I’ve always wanted to wear this uniform,
because of the green trim, as well as the cute decoration on the chest~

This time we did karaoke and played catch ⚾️
I was glad that the plan worked out, even though I wasn’t sure if it would or not!

I hope that someday I’ll be able to play catch with everyone again ^ ^

With Kakki!
Mayutan took this picture for us.

Announcements!

・Online meet & greet applications are currently open!!
Closes at 2pm today ◎
I bought some cute clothes recently, so please look forward to it. 👖

・Shin Radio -Humanista wa, Kaku Katariki-
Airing live on bayfm
Monday 29th January from 4pm to 6:54pm
It’s been a while since I was on Shin Radio! Please tune in. 😊

・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing live on bayfm
Every Tuesday from 11pm~ 💡

・Hana Raji Chiba
Airing on NHK-FM (Chiba area)
Every Thursday and Friday from 11am to 12 noon.
I make a guest appearance once a month on a Friday. 🥜

Today is Friday! Thank you for your hard work this week~!

There’s only a short time left in January.
Let’s make every day a great one. 🍃

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(January 26th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102248

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started