Oh, It’s February 13th. Shibata Yuna (13 February 2024)

Hi
I’m Shibata Yuna.

I went to watch it~~~!

I’m even more excited for this season.
I’ll be cheering them on again a lot this year!
I want to go watch Marines a lot. ⚾️

So then!

The Akaenpitsu Live at Budokan!
It was so fun~!

I really liked our outfits which were denim with red accents. 🫶🏻

It was so great to feel the atmosphere of warmth and cheerfulness amongst all the audience and the staff members. 😌

Once I got home, I watched the whole stream.

Also,
Something fun recently 😚

Taylor Swift…
She really does exist……

I started listening when I was in primary school, and still do even now! Forever and always!!

This concert gave off so much power, and it was so cool in Tokyo Dome, no, AMAZING. Wow. Uoh, waaaa!
Something like that.
And ever since that day, when I’m not talking with anyone, in my head all I hear is Taylor Swift’s singing.

I’ve been listening to this concert’s playlist a lot, and I always let it loose on the speakers at home!

It was so glamourous.
In so many ways.

So amazing. So cool.

Have fun every single day.
Music is amazing. ✨

Announcements!

Chiba Jets Official Booster Book 2023-24

I’ll be featured in an interview in the book!
I’m so happy to be a part of it. 😌

The book includes interviews and profiles of each of the players, and I feel that even if you don’t know the Chiba Jets that well, you’d still be able to enjoy reading the book!

For me, I learned a lot about the players through reading this book, and I managed to enjoy the games and cheer on the team even more ^ ^

It’s currently for sale at the following!
・Chiba Jets Goods Shop
・Chiba Jets Official Online Shop
・Bookstores across the nation
・Online bookstores

Please check it out. 🏀

The AKATSUKI JAPAN women’s team will be competing at the Paris Olympics!
It was such a close and thrilling game. 😭

I’m really looking forward to the Paris Olympics!!

Also~

◎ Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm
Every Tuesday from 11pm~

◎ Hana Raji Chiba
Airing on NHK-FM (Chiba area)
Every month on Thursday and Friday, from 11am to 12 noon.
I make an appearance once a month on a Friday. 🥜

This month, I’ll be appearing on Thursday 22nd February!

Please tune in. ☺︎

Eh
It’s truly amazing. It doesn’t even look like me.

Strange.

The strawberries were delicious. 🍓

Today’s blog was full of recent fun and happy things.

Actually,
There’s another blog that I am writing.

In that one there are a lot of photos, so that’s where I’ll leave it for now!

I’ll be back with it soon. 🛫

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(February 13th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102282

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started