Doing my best around the world. Matsuo Miyu (13 March 2021)

Hi~

I’m a 17 year old, 2nd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

What should I talk about today~

Phineas and Ferb’s imitation of Isabella’s voice is fun.

Hey, Phineas

What are you doing~~??

Yup, like that.

I want to improve my impersonation of Mayu-tan too.

Pistachio colour. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

Okay, so what am I going to talk about.

Firstly, there’s been a lot of hype about the place

about BEASTARS.

That reminds me,
When I first wrote about BEASTARS on my blog

Mikuni-chan from Hinatazaka46 called me about it!

Kyaaaaaaaaa!!!!!! is the sound that the both of us made.

Hey Mikuni-chan!
I finally bought the whole set of the manga!!!!!!

Kyaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

And I read them all on the same day that I bought them!!!!

Kyaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

Hey! Has everyone read it?

I really feel like discussing it in depth with someone.

I’m looking for someone I can have a debate about it with.

Also also also also,

My friend recommended me a drama to watch when I’m feeling like I have some spare time.

The story of “Love Alarm”!

Love Alarm is an online dating app.

The 2nd season started streaming yesterday,

I couldn’t contain my excitement,

Kyaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

Even though I’ve only just started watching it,

I’m also looking for someone I can discuss it with.

It’s a cute story.

Oh, while I remember, someone asked me where I got these ear cuffs from.

I think these were from H&M. ‪‪☺︎

What hairstyle should I wear today?

Ah, speaking of hairstyles.

I cut my fringe!

Lately, it’s been getting quite long, so I’ve been parting it in the centre or clipping it back,

So I cut them~ ♪

I think I’m going to have some fun pushing them up or letting them down again. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

Kuromi-chan is currently explaining a game to us.

She’s a pro.

Runa-chan is fussing over her own fringe.

I’m taking care of the BGM.

(ง ¨̮ )ว(ง ¨̮ )ว(ง ¨̮ )ว(ง ¨̮ )ว(ง ¨̮ )ว(ง ¨̮ )ว(ง ¨̮ )ว

Well then,

Thank you once again for today!

Wishing happiness for the world again today. ¨̮

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/03/060382.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started