I’m glad. ¨̮ Matsuo Miyu (18 March 2021)

Hi~

I guess it’s almost spring. ⸜‪✿⸝

I’m a 17 year old, 2nd year high school student.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ˊᵕˋ

☺︎ Some happy news ☺︎

I’ll be appearing on a radio show with Rei-chan!

“Belc presents Nogizaka46 no Nogizaka ni Soudan da!”

It will be air every Friday on TOKYO FM

From 8:30pm to 8:55pm.

Starts on 2nd April (Friday)!

The hashtag will be #乃木談 ¨̮

When I first heard that I’d be doing a radio show, I was happy, but was more surprised about it,

I wondered if I’d be okay…

And I felt this way for a while.

My head couldn’t get around it that quickly.

Truth be told, there’s still a bit of worry hiding in the corner of my mind,

But I’ll do my best so that the growing feelings of having fun will overcome the feelings of anxiety. งง

Most of all, I’m so so so glad to be able to work with Rei-chan. (∩ˊᵕˋ∩)

Both of us will strive hard to bring you 100% of the fun,
by doing our best to have fun ourselves!

We’ll do out best so that people who don’t even know about us will take notice of us. ¨̮

I am grateful for being given these unforgettable opportunities to challenge myself.

What are things that I am able to do?
What kind of person do I want to be?
Who am I?

I will continue searching for the things about myself that I don’t know.

They may be a secret for now, but I have many goals that I want to achieve. ˊᵕˋ

https://www.tfm.co.jp/nogizakasoudan/

https://www.tfm.co.jp/nogizakasoudan/

https://www.tfm.co.jp/nogizakasoudan/

↑↑↑ The official homepage ↑↑↑

Please check it out wherever you are. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

I’ll be waiting for discussions, and discussions that aren’t actually discussions. ˊᵕˋ

Please look forward to it!

Also!

Streamed on “smash.”,

I was featured on “Gourmet no Sakamichi”!

Rika-chan and I both got to have yummy food. ¨̮

We were so happy to have our favourite foods. ˊᵕˋ

I want to go eat yummy foods with Rika-chan again. ˊᵕˋ

I am the “Tun” to

Rika-chan’s “Caron”.

[TL note: a tuncaron is a fatter macaron that originated in Korea, that has a thicker, and more varied, filling than a regular macaron.]

Pleased to meet you. ♪

The tuncaron was yummy yummy together with the coffee that I had.

Kyaaaaaa—!

I gave Miria-san a cactus plant.

It was a light blue and purple cactus.

She decorated it very stylishly.

Have you all seen it yet?

The fans of Miria-san around the world would be jealous, so the matching cushions are a secret. (  ∩¨∩  )

This is Miona-san’s t-shirt design.

I really like it.

Thank you again for today.

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

¨̮ 16 ¨̮

↑ It’s back.

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/03/060434.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started