The ephemeral world. Matsuo Miyu (21 March 2021)

I’m a 17 year old, 2nd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

~The first replies section in a long time~

✽ Does Miyu-chan like to go travelling?

It wasn’t something I was interested in until recently, and now I have the urge to go someplace. ( ᴗᴗ)

Right now, I really want to go to Kyoto the most.

✽ Do you go crazy in the green room!?

I’ve been found out. ( ´∵`)

✽ What do you like to drink??

Water

and

Hot cocoa

and

Caffe latte.

TOKYO Roast is really good.

✽ How do you set your fringe??

I curl the ends with a straightening iron,

The centre part is straightened,

The ends are curled so that they part outwards,

And they are also cut a little longer than the rest.

✽ What part of today made it a great day for you today?

When I wasn’t held up by the traffic lights even once.

✽ What colour is the sky that Miyu-chan can see right now??

Pure white.

✽ I’m not great at waking up early, what do you think is the best way to go about it?

Sleep in.

✽ Please let us know what have you become addicted to lately.

The colours orange and yellow.

The following photos are off-shots from my individual PV, “The Ephemeral World”,

which was included on the 26th single
“Boku wa Boku wo Suki ni Naru”. ˊᵕˋ

Please also look forward to the last meet & greet session for the 26th single. ˊᵕˋ

( ˃̶͈ᴗ˂̶͈ )

⸜(*ˊᵕˋ* )⸝‪

꒰ ¨̮ ꒱⸝♡

(๑”̮๑)و

·͜·♡

(   ᷇ᵕ ᷆  )

(๑ت๑)♡

It was a bit short today, but it’s time to say “see you next time~”.

See you next time~

Oh, we appear when you open up Nogikoi.

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

¨̮ 17 ¨̮

↑ I didn’t forget ٩( ᐖ )۶

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/03/060485.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started