The sun at 4 o’clock. Shibata Yuna (8 April 2021)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

My first “Seifuku no Mannequin” sailor outfit!

I wore it during the NogiKoi event.

During the NogiKoi event,
I sang a lot of songs!

The Nogizaka songs were,
“Seifuku wo Nuide Sayonara wo…”, and
“Kotodamaho”

The Disney songs were,
“Part of Your World”, and
“For the First Time in Forever”

And many more~

Angerme’s Kamikokuryo Moe-chan was singing on the “Azato Karaoke” segment of “Azatokute Nani ga Warui no?” that Mizuki-san appears on.
“LOVE Namidairo”
Even when I become an old lady,
I will continue singing this song~!

I want to keep wearing a school uniform even after graduating high school.
I want to be a student forever.

That’s what was going through my head when I wore this outfit. ☺︎

I’ll be on today’s Nogiobi stream today from 6:30pm!

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Announcements~!

○ 9th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE
3rd Gen Live
4th Gen Live
The scheduling has been decided!!

4th gens will be on Saturday 8th May, and
3rd gens will be on Sunday 9th May.

Hope you’ll look forward to it. ☺︎

○ Nogizaka Skits LIVE
has been announced~!

It’ll be held on Sunday, 18th April.

I’m a little nervous that we’ll be performing skits live…

We’ll also be performing some songs. (´-`)

○ “Ryoshusho kudasai, Nogizaka de.” (“Receipts please, Nogizaka”)
My video is now streaming on the smash. app.

I was really, really indecisive about buying this item.
But after using it, I think it’s amazing…

I’ve strongly suggested it to my manager. (^^)

○ CHI~BA Magazine
I’ll be appearing again in this issue!

My eyes are half-closed in the bottom picture. (°_°)

Oh well~

We showed off outlet shopping, and went to an American vintage store. It was so much fun this time too!!

Once again, please check it out if you have the chance. ♪

○ The May issue of “BUBKA” magazine is currently on sale!!

○ My issue of “WHITE graph” magazine is also currently on sale!!

I hope you’ll check these out. ( ¨̮ )

Nogiobi will start at 6:30pm!!

Please watch it ♪

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(April 8th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/04/061128.php

One thought on “The sun at 4 o’clock. Shibata Yuna (8 April 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started