What day of the week? Matsuo Miyu (14 April 2021)

Hi~

It’s been a little while since the last blog. (∵)

I’m a 17 year old, 2nd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

Eh~ Where do I even begin… .。oO

Firstly, all of us 4th gen members performed on Shibuya Note!

For our pose at the end of the song, Yakubo-chan, Rei-chan and I normally hug and squeeze each other.
But for Shibuya Note, we didn’t do that.
The 3 of us did a pose together without cuddling for the first time.

It’s so fun whenever I think about it.

I’m so grateful to be able to perform so often as 4th gen with 16 members on television in such a short period of time, and it’s been such a valuable opportunity for me.

I hope this was a good chance for more people from all over to get to know us more
Or for people to like us more. ˊᵕˋ

To everyone who watched,
Thank you so much. ˊᵕˋ

And just the other day, Runa-chan and I both had the opportunity to appear on the show Baguette!

Because it was my first time appearing on a live broadcast TV show,
I was really nervous, but leading up until the show, the staff kept telling us, “Relax and have fun ☺︎”, so I was happy to have enjoyed myself even if I was still a bit nervous. ☺︎ ☺︎

The “Tora Tora Uma Uma Bar” from Seven Eleven is so delicious, even my family ate it. •͈౿•͈

The quiz confirmed that my brain is failing on me.

I also received Baguette stickers which I have on my desk. They’re really cute. (*¨*)

Thank you so much!!

These are photos I took about 2 months ago.

~Announcements~

・On sale 23rd April – Up To Boy magazine Vol. 302
It’s been about a year since I last had a shoot and was featured in Up To Boy!
Rei-chan is also in the same issue!

・Nogizaka Skits LIVE
This will be my first attempt to do live skits. ☺︎
We’ll also be performing songs with the 3rd gen members. ☺︎
Please check it out~ ☺︎

・Every Friday at 8:30pm on TOKYO FM
“Belc presents Nogizaka46 no Nogizaka ni Soudan da!”
Rei-chan and I are working hard together on this.

During the first recording of the radio show, Belc presented me with these flowers. ⸜‪✿⸝‍

Oh, what day of the week does everyone like?

And, what day of the week do you work the hardest?

Please let me know for my own reference.

I’ll let you know the reason why some day.

You need something to look forward to on the days that you need to work hard.

Well then, that’s it~

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/04/061209.php

One thought on “What day of the week? Matsuo Miyu (14 April 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started