It’s tomorrow!!! Shibata Yuna (17 April 2021)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

The Skits Live is tomorrow!

This is the Yuna from the Aru Aru sketch~

We’ll be performing with the 3rd gen members for the first time since the joint 3rd・4th Gen Live!

It’s going to be so fun. (*´-`)

I’m a bit nervous about the live sketches.

But I’ll do my best~!

Please check it out. ☺︎

EX-Taishu magazine is currently on sale!

Kakki and I talked about our relationship with each other. (*´-`)

I hope you’ll check this out too!

I’m currently working hard for the upcoming 4th Gen Live!

It was announced that we’d be performing this Live in front of an audience.

I used to take this for granted and thought that it was a normal thing.

Now, I think it’s really amazing that people are allowed to come to the venue to watch the Live.

If you’re not able to attend in person, the show will be streamed online, so hopefully many people will be able to watch it whatever their circumstances. ( ¨̮ )

Looking forward to it~~!

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(April 17th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/04/061239.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started