Ow! The water’s hot. Shibata Yuna (14 October 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Yuna.

I like winter more than summer
But I’m not a fan of the shorter days.

I like nights during summer!
The sky is brighter and we can have fireworks.

But I like the days during winter!

But when it becomes winter, I begin to miss summer.

I’m so selfish~

Let’s post this pic~

Alright,
What should I talk about?

Let’s do a Q&A corner that I haven’t done in such a long time.

・What have you been into lately?

→ Sleeping in my bed!!
The futon is happiness.

・Have you ever gone digging for potatoes?

→ I have!
I think it was during kindergarten?
For some reason, I can really remember the feel of the dirt.
It was a little bit cool and soft to touch lol

・Are there any anime or dramas that you’re currently watching?

→ I watched “Japan Sinks 2020”~!
I also want to watch “Janaihou no Kanojo (じゃない方の彼女)” (´-`)

・I’m into cooking lately, and I wanted to know, what food does Yuna like to eat? I’ll make Yuna’s favourite food!

→ If the nikujaga (meat and potato stew) and tamagoyaki (Japanese omelette) are delicious, then it’s perfect. ◎

・Does Yun-chan sleep well? Or do you have trouble sleeping?

→ Hey!
My family has told me that I’m a “bad sleeper” but lately when I wake up in the morning, I’m still all tucked in under my sheets and often in the same position as I was in when I went to bed!

I guess getting older makes me sleep better~

・What songs do you want to sing on Nogizaka Star Tanjou! Season 2?

→ I want you to think “Ah! Yuna-chan can sing like this too!”, so how about a cool sounding song? (^^)

Actually, are there any particular songs that you’d like me to sing…? I’m curious.

・Do you read fan letters?

→ Thank you for sending them in!

If I see them next time, I’ll read it.
I’ve read everything that I’ve received. ( ¨̮ )

・What’s something that you wanted to do by the end of this year?

→ I can’t believe it’s already time to ask this question!!!

Thinking back, I was still in high school at the beginning of 2021 and it feels like such a long time ago, but it’s surprisingly recent~

Something I wanted to do this year…

I have to think about it… (  ˙˙)

・What is Yuna-chan’s physique like??

→ I’ve been told I am naturally straight!!
It’s a miracle that I made it into Nogizaka.

My hips are wide so there is a big gap in what looks good and what doesn’t~
And there’s a large space between my hips and high waist.

So that’s why
I’ll gladly take care of the t-shirts, jackets and sweatshirts! Lol

・What should I do if I only have 1 ticket for the M&G?

→ I’m happy just to be able to see your face. ☺︎

・I’m a girl who is younger than you, so when I talk to you, do you prefer I use keigo (formal speech) or casual speech?

→ It doesn’t matter what your age is, you can use casual speech with me~!
I like being called by my name.

・Did you recently buy new sneakers?

→ How did you know? (°_°)
I bought some cheap NIKE sneakers to use indoors! I wear them when I’m dancing!!

That’s it~?

Whether it’s the support during the CDTV, or
“Congratulations on selling out the meet & greet”, or
“Are you okay after the earthquake?”, or
Any other replies to my mobame,
I really feel the warmth from everyone’s kindness.

That’s why I love you all.

Honestly, thank you all so much. ( ¨̮ )

So then
Nogizaka Star Tanjou! Season 2 has begun!

Right out of the gate, I got to perform Pink Lady’s “Nagisa no Sinbad” with the actual mie-san (member of Pink Lady) as well as with Saku, Kaki and Sayaka…!

I never thought I’d ever actually meet her…

And then, listening to Soundpaw,
It reminded me of hot summers days!

We danced to it during the cheers for high school baseball.

Having the actual singer of the original song perform it in front of me was beyond my comprehension. ^ ^

Please continue to look forward to Season 2. ( ¨̮ )

Thank you so much for selling out
My online meet & greet for the 28th single.

It’s all thanks to you.

I’m so glad to be able to talk that much.

Again, thank you so much!

Cheeks.

Oh! Oh!

Lately,
I’ve been watching a lot of western Christmas videos!

I’ve been overseas for Christmas once in my life, and I loved the atmosphere of it~!

I’m sending the videos to my Mama lol

I love Christmas and I’m really looking forward to it. ( ¨̮ )

It’s still a bit early…

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(October 14th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/10/063876.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started