Christmas spirit. Shibata Yuna (25 October 2021)

Hi

It’s Shibata Yuna!

Kakki’s hat.

Anyway,
I’ve got something to announce straight away!

I’ll be appearing on “Hirumae Hot

NHK General (Broadcast in metro Tokyo and surrounding 6 prefectures)

On 1st November (Monday) from 11:05am to 11:30am.

※ If you aren’t in the Tokyo area or the surrounding 6 prefectures, you can watch it on the link below!
(From 3pm on Monday 1st November, the video will be uploaded on the link below and will be available to view for a month.)
https://www.nhk.or.jp/chiba/videonews/index.html

Also,

I’ll be appearing on “Hana Radio Chiba” program!

NHK-FM (Broadcasting in Chiba)

On 4th November (Thursday) from 11am to 12pm.

※ If you aren’t in Chiba, please listen on the link below. (From 3pm on Thursday 4th November, the program will be uploaded on the link below and will be available to listen for a month.)
https://www.nhk.or.jp/chiba/hanaradi/#content04

In both programs, I get to talk a lot about Chiba Lotte Marines!

It was the first time in a long time that I got to visit Marines Stadium, and I was happy we also go to visit a lot of amazing places.

I hope you’ll be able to check both programs out. ( ¨̮ )

Also, also~

On sale on the 15th November, I’ll be appearing in a solo photoshoot for EX Taishu magazine!

This will be the first time I do a solo shoot for EX Taishu, and by having the shoot done outside, I think this come closest to showing my true self!

Please look forward to it. ☺︎

Also~

I’m currently in a feature in the current issue of BRODY magazine which is currently on sale!

There are a lot of interviews with everyone, so it’s definitely worth reading. ◎

Green dress!

I got to lick a stylish lollipop.

Saku-chan is on the cover!!

Please have a look at this issue too. (´-`)

The Under Live starts from tomorrow.

It’s all about the performance now.
I wonder how we’ll go.

All the cool songs are Unders songs
So I wonder if we’ll do it well.

I’m still a little anxious, but all I can do is to do my best and give it my all.

There will be a live stream on the 3rd day!

So if you aren’t able to come to the venue, please watch it online.

And if you’re coming to the venue, I hope you will be able to burn it into your memory.

Let’s do our best.

The time has come to start listening to Christmas medleys.

I’m so excited.

I wonder if Santa-san will come this year~

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(October 25th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/10/063965.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started