A variety of things. Shibata Yuna (6 November 2021)

Hi.

It’s Shibata Yuna.

It’s been a while. (._.)

The Under Live!
We managed to perform for the 3 days without a hitch!

I’m glad that my days of worrying are over.

I was glad that we were able to send Ranze-san off on her graduation in person!

She’s always so cool during live concerts…

I was so glad to be able to follow in Ranze-san’s footsteps next to me.

Also!

I’m so happy
that I was able to amp up the crowd during a concert for the first time!!

I’ve always wanted to be able to do that…!

Count yourself lucky if you managed to come along for the 2nd day. ☺︎

With Reno-san!!

It was a bit hard to learn all the new songs.

I feel that a the Unders songs are songs which are cool, but also elicit a lot of emotion.

Performing in an Under Live has given me a little boost in my confidence in my own performance. (..)

Thank you to everyone who watched the concert, and those who came along to the venue.

Thanks for all the flowers.

The best-of album will be released on 15th December.
My solo cover photo for “Time flies” was released!

What’s your favourite outfit? Do you have any special memories about them? I thought about those questions and 3 outfits came to mind!

This outfit that I’m wearing is the “2016 Music Program Singing Outfit”.
When the seniors wore this, it’s cute and it reminds me of Nogizaka46!

And,
During the 9th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE ~4th Gen Live~
The outfit I wore for “Kumo ni Nareba Ii”. ☺︎

The sailor outfit for Seifuku no Mannequin, which I was centre for during the Omitatekai
and
Also like the star-spangled outfit that the seniors have worn and that I had the chance to wear as centre for Tokitokimekimeki in the 2020 4th Gen Live.
There are silhouettes of those outfits in the foreground of the cover!

You can still preorder the album,
So please check it out!

It will be released on 15th December. ◎

With that,

The online meet & greet to celebrate the launch of the album has been announced!

16th January 2022 (Sunday)
6th February 2022 (Sunday)
12th March 2022 (Saturday)

Starting from 2pm on Thursday 11th November
The second round of applications begins!!

The February date will be roughly 1 month before my birthday
And the March date will be about a week after my birthday!!

I am so happy to receive birthday greetings around the time of my birthday~

Slightly off topic, but I think I might have mentioned it previously that a lot of my fans have birthdays in autumn!

I’ve been thinking about that since the handshake events,
I feel that during autumn, the number of people who say,
“It’s my birthday~” increases.

So strange.

I’ll be waiting for you. ( ¨̮ )

These sleeves matched with Kakki!

Just the sleeves though. ^ ^

I was happy we wore them on the same day, so I took a picture.

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(November 6th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/11/064082.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started