Stupendous…! Shibata Yuna (19 November 2021)

Good evening!!

I’m Shibata Yuna.

The current issue of EX Taishu is currently on sale!!!

Relaxing in a room.
Pretending to cook.
Getting hyped up outdoors.

The third set is closest to me,
As it’s the one we shot outside!

I got to ride a scooter and a bicycle!
I’m actually quite good at cycling~

The weather was nice and sunny during this photoshoot. ☀️

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

So,
#MyNogizakaBest (#わたしの乃木坂ベスト) playlist
For the Best Album “Time flies”
Has been released!

For me it was
“Innocence”.

I got to know Nogizaka46 around the time of “Itsuka Dekirukara Kyou Dekiru”,
And I went to a lot of events during “Synchronicity”,
Whilst “Hadashi de Summer” was my dance evaluation.

The choreography for “Guru Guru Curtain” was tasked to us when I joined the group,
I performed as the centre for “Seifuku no Mannequin” during the Omitatekai,
Where I also struggled a lot with the performance for “Influencer” during the same event.

It was during the “Kaerimichi wa Toomawari Shitaku Naru” single that I joined the group, and had my first group uniform,
And I was the centre for “Harujion ga Sakukoro” at 8th BDL.

As for “Kiss no Shuriken”, it was my first song with the group,
And “Yonbanme no Hikari” continues to give me hope and pushes me to do my best~~!

Listening to these songs,
Brings back memories of 2018-2019.

This outfit was so cute. ♡

So let’s all look back upon my memories together. ☺︎

Listen to it a lot, okay~~?

Also
Somehow
Finally
Starting tomorrow
Tokyo Dome!!!

I wonder what it’ll be like~

I’m still not sure.

But I’ll do my best,
So that all the people who are looking for me will find me!!

Let’s all enjoy
The Midsummer National Tour 2021 Final together~~!

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(November 19th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/11/064192.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started