The view. Shibata Yuna (25 November 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

I’ll be on Nogiobi~
At 8pm tonight!!

So many things to talk about including the Live.

Please check it out if you can. (´-`)

So then,

The Midsummer National Tour 2021 FINAL!
has wrapped up at Tokyo Dome.

To everyone who attended at the venue,
and to those who watched the online stream,
Thank you!

Mayutan

The first thing I noticed when I entered the venue
Was how tall the ceiling was.

One by one, we all sang
“Kikkake”.

As my voice was echoing through Tokyo Dome,
I thought to myself, “Wow~~”.

Seeing all the penlights from the stage was so pretty.

Especially being at Tokyo Dome, that’s already overwhelming.

I don’t think I’ll ever forget this view.

There were things I was thinking a lot about.
Like being able to stand on the stage of Tokyo Dome again,
and that we’d hopefully be able to protect the legacy of Nogizaka46.

I’ll continue to do my best to contribute towards Nogizaka46.

So, let’s all do our best
to be able to meet again at Tokyo Dome again someday!!

And,
Takayama-san’s graduation.

I can’t help but feel sad when I think that I won’t be able to hear Takayama-san’s laughing in the dressing room anymore…

I first talked to Takayama-san during the Nogizaka Under Construction episodes
introducing the 4th gen members.

Because we’re both from Chiba, I’ve had opportunities to work on Chi-ba Magazine, which Takayama-san has been doing for a while now.

Following in Takayama-san’s footsteps, I’ll do my best to continue to show everyone the charm and attractions of Chiba prefecture. ☺︎

Actually, for this year’s Midsummer National Tour
any time that we’d perform “Nogizaka no Uta”
I’d be positioned right behind Takayama-san everytime!

I’m glad that I’ve been able to see Takayama-san’s back from so close this summer.

On Day 1, it was the last time we’d perform “Nogizaka no Uta” together, so I burned the image of Takayama-san’s cool poise into my mind.

Takayama-san was really such a kind and cool senior.

It was so much fun to spend time together and talk with each other over the last 3 or so years for me!

Honestly, thank you so much. ( ¨̮ )

I’ll blog again soon. ☺︎

See you again later~

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(November 25th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/11/064237.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started