Snowman. Shibata Yuna (12 December 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

I saw an animal whisperer
on TV recently.
I’m really interested in it.

Lately, when I’ve visited home,
My beloved dog Coco-chan doesn’t seem very happy.
So I’m worried that she might not be well. (..)

It’s like being a fortune teller, isn’t it?

“Do you believe in it?”
It’s written there, but I’m not so sure.

But knowing that feeling is kind of nice~

I want to meet them!

So then,
The special project for the release of the Best Album “Time flies”,
the Nogizaka Dance Playlist has been released.
Have you watched them yet?

For mine, I danced to “Sekai de Ichiban Kodoku na Lover”!

It was great to wear the uniform from the 6th single,
as I have always wanted to wear it.
It’s just so refreshing and cute. (*´-`)

On the official website of the Best Album,
I made a slightly different comment on it,
so please check it out!

The Best Album to commemorate the 10th anniversary of Nogizaka46’s formation.

↑ Hopefully that worked? lol

I also wrote a comment about the reason why I chose to perform “Sekai de Ichiban Kodoku na Lover”!

Please have a look! ( ¨̮ )

For 2 days, from the day after tomorrow
At Yokohama Arena on the 14th (Tuesday) and 15th (Wednesday)
We will be holding Ikuta-san’s graduation concert!

During rehearsals
I kept thinking to myself
“This is going to be the last time that Ikuta-san will be performing these songs~”

It made me sad. (..)

I want to be able to send her off while holding it back!

There will also be a live stream!!

These will be the times for the 2 days ↓

Stream starts: 5pm / Concert starts: 6pm
Repeat stream: from 10pm (scheduled)

It’d be great if you’re able to catch the stream. ( ¨̮ )

It’s starting to get colder.
Please look after your health~

I’m also getting excited that it’s almost Christmas.

I like the cool air of outside. ◎

In winter, it’s cold but I love it.

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(December 12th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/12/064392.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started