1 day early ¨̮ Shibata Yuna (23 December 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Well then!

Merry Christmas!

Tomorrow is Christmas Eve.

When compared to Christmas Day on the 25th
I like Christmas Eve on the 24th better~

I wonder if Santa will come this year~

I haven’t done anything or been anywhere
Christmas-y this year,
so I haven’t felt the Christmas spirit yet.

What do you do or where do you go to get that Christmas-y feeling…?

Who do you spend Christmas with?

Is the cape a bit creased? (^^)

I got to sing Yamashita Tatsuro-san’s “Christmas Eve” on Nogizaka Star Tanjo!

Did you watch it~?

Please continue to watch it a lot next year too. ( ¨̮ )❤︎

Next!

Ikuta-san’s graducation concert!

We performed “I see…” with Ikuta-san making a 17-member unit, and because I was performing next to her for the catwalk stage section, we got to run along it together. (*´-`)

Because there’s only a few days left with Ikuta-san in the group,
I hope I will be able to speak to her again!

Seeing this concert through the eyes of a fan,
there are so many points where you could cry.
And I saw that many audience members
had already started crying from the first song. Absolutely.

I did my best to hold in the tears that were welling up inside,
Because I knew that if I started crying, it wouldn’t stop.
I powered through it all lol

But when I felt Ikuta-san’s nervousness,
The tears came to me. ( ; ; )

Anyway,
I think this will be the final time
that I get to hear Ikuta-san sing this song,
so it all feels really sad.

I think I’m going to continue to do my best,
so that one day I’ll be able to sing with Ikuta-san again!!

I was taking this picture when she came in (´-`)

Announcements ◎

Tomorrow’s Kintsubu, on the 24th December,
For 2021, this will be my last appearance on the show!

There’s still just the one more,
So because it’s the last of this year, and it’ll also be Christmas Eve,
I hope you’ll get the chance to listen. ( ¨̮ )

As soon as Christmas is over,
It’ll be the new year in no time at all.

I’ll be eating a lot of mikan as the new year comes around. ☺︎

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(December 23rd Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/12/064504.php

One thought on “1 day early ¨̮ Shibata Yuna (23 December 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started