It’s the 31st! Shibata Yuna (31 December 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Photos.
They’re something that are timeless.
Things that you can look back on.
Memories and actions that you will never be forgetten.
All the good things.

But…
Even if I end up forgetting,
It’s nice to be able to look back on them and burn them into my memory.

The views that are burned into your memory,
Are things that you will continue to remember.

Those scenes and images that you remember,
They are the ones that stay with you.

It would be nice to remember everything,
But it’s also good to be able to just remember
The ones that are really burned into your memory.

For some reason
I was thinking of it this evening. ☺︎

Thank you so much to everyone to attended my online meet & greets in 2021!

I really hope that I will be able to happily see everyone again!

Even though it’s only a short while before the year will end, and that I will get to see you again next month
I somehow feel really sad and lonely. (;_;)

Hopefully you’ll be energised to see me again.

Yuna at Christmas

Take good care of yourself,
And come see me again, okay??

I’ll also cheerily wait for you!

I curled my hair!

I graduated from high school in March 2021,
Which allowed me to focus solely on work,
I’m now able to go forward with my work more than before.

My way of thinking had changed,
And I finally understood
What everyone would say to me!

I realised that
I’m much more immature and inexperienced when compared with everyone else.

I’m a fairly quiet person,
So from the outside, people might assume that I’m mature?

I wonder what it would have been like in my first year
If I had the adult experience as I do now on the inside?

It makes me wonder.

I feel that this year is the year that I grew up into an adult!

◎ Announcements

・Gekkan Entame February issue
Hazuki-san and I had an interview with the magazine!

It was the first time that we got to talk with each other at length.
I’m glad that I learned new things about Hazuki-san too. ☺︎

Hope you get to read it!

・Chi-ba Magazine
I went to Mt Narita again this year!!

Unari-kun

There was also,
The beautiful autumn leaves and scenery at Katori Jingu,
Shisui Premium Outlets, Rock Ice Base,
And many other places that I visited!

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

This was during the shooting of the “Hard to say” MV!

Time to head off to Kohaku Utagassen!

To finish
Have a great year ahead~~

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(December 31st Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/12/064571.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started