Let’s begin! Shibata Yuna (7 January 2022)

Shibata Yuna here!

Happy new year! ☀️

I want to be able to say
that the year 2022
will surely
be a great year.

I want to challenge myself
and experience new things.

I’m going to do my best to do this!

I want to grow a lot
so that it can lead me into my future.

I hope that everyone
will continue to look over me this year. ( ¨̮ )

This was the only picture that I took on the day of Kohaku. ( ; ; )

I should have taken more pictures~~

Anyway!

My birthday t-shirt design
has been released~!

On the front is something I drew myself.
On the back is an off-shot photo from a photoshoot I had with B.L.T. magazine!

I also wrote a handwritten message
saying “thank you” with all my heart,
and it ended up being the most beautiful thing I’ve ever written. (..)

Please check it out.

The pre-orders begin tomorrow, from 11pm on the 8th Jan!!!!

Please wear it when we see each other at our meet & greets. ☺︎

I’ve discovered that
when it snows at night, even the dark streets become bright.

It’s a bit hard to tell because it’s buried a little,
but I’m wearing boots with heels!

I want to feel the snow.

I want to make a snowball, and cry out “Yay!”

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(January 7th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2022/01/064912.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started