It’s been a while! Shibata Yuna (22 January 2022)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Since my blog to bring in the new year,
There’s been a bit of time that has passed! Sorry!

Thank you for waiting for me. ( ¨̮ )

So then,
The other day was the first
online meet & greet for 2022!

For the 1st block, I wore a knitted jumper and had my hair curled down to the ends.

For the 2nd block, I wore a girly dress.

For the 3rd block, I had a headband on.

And for the 4th and 5th blocks, I took off the dress and just wore the blouse I had been wearing on the inside~ Also twintails!

If I cut my hair, I won’t be able to have my hair in twintails again…

It’s been a while since I talked with everyone,
So I’m going to work really hard this year too~!
That’s what I want.

Let’s talk more this year, okay? ♡

Also,
Nogizaka Star Tanjo!

The next guest is going to be Fujimori Shingo-san!

We sang and performed
Mr.Children’s “Innocent world” together. ✨

Please check it out!

Today is so cold~

Gotta be careful not to catch a cold. ( ¨̮ )

Good night.

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(January 22nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2022/01/065114.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started