Nightscape. Shibata Yuna (29 January 2022)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Recently, I’ve been wearing a scarf for the first time this year.

Of course, last year
I also wore it a lot. ☺︎

I’ll be wrapping myself up in a scarf again this year~!

So then

The uchiwa fan!

It’s a little bit embarrassing. (..)

I thought to myself that
seeing this at a live concert would be amazing~

I’m certain that I’ll be able to find every person who has one!

The first round of sales will go until 11pm on Thursday 3rd February!!

https://www.nogizaka46shop.com/category/438

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Also

Nogizaka Star Tanjo!

On the next episode,
I’ll be performing SPEED’s “White Love”
with Riria-san, Yakubo and Miyu-chan.

I’ve wanted to perform SPEED’s songs,
so I’m super happy about it. (*´-`)

The broadcast time is a little different for the next episode!!!

On Tuesday 1st February
From 1:39am to 2:09am.

Make no mistake about it~

I’m excitedly looking forward to watching it…!

Let’s all watch it together~!

And with that

Good work again today. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading. See you again next time.

(January 29th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2022/01/065177.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started