Warmth and harmony (friend circle) Inoue Nagi (1 May 2022)

TL note: Nagi uses the character of her name 和 (pronounced ‘wa’) in the title as a pun on the character 輪 (also pronounced ‘wa’) meaning a friend circle.

I’ve received the baton from Mikku. 🌷

… I’m Nyagi.

Today is the 4th day of the 5th gen relay blog!
It’s my first blog.
I’m a bit nervous.

There are quite a few things I’d like to talk about…
From now on, there’ll be more opportunities to be able to put this all in writing, so I hope to be able to tell you more a little at a time. ☺️

Firstly, I’ll introduce myself.

Nogizaka46 5th Gen

My name is Inoue Nagi and I’m 17 years old. I was born on 17th February, Heisei 17 (2005).

In the words of Kaki-san,

I’m a girl loving being 17 lol

Please call me “Nagi”.

When talking about my name 和,
It represents a wish to bring warmth and harmony.

I’m going to do my best to help Nogizaka46 and live up to my name.

I don’t like eating grapefruit and Japanese flying squid.
I learned how to eat chawanmushi lately, so that’s one less food that I don’t like eating!
I like to eat everything else though!

Recently, I’ve been trying to deal with the Japanese flying squid.
I really don’t like Japanese flying squid and don’t think I will ever come to like them, however Mikku likes them so I’m really not sure how I’ll cope with it going forward.

Sakura season is over already…
Spring is the season of beginnings! Spring is all about sakura. 🌸

With that

Me with sakura. 🌸

And!

During the online meet & greet the other day, I managed to take a picture with Endo Sakura-san!!!!!

This is also
Me with Sakura(-san). 🌸

I’ve loved Endo Sakura-san from even before I joined the 5th gen, and she is the ideal woman to me.

A reason why I worked so hard during the auditions was because I wanted to meet Endo-san… (I’m sorry).
It really does feel like Endo-san has jumped straight out of the pages of a shoujo manga.

She’s so cute, just really cute, and everything about her is cute.

When I’m asked about what I like about Endo-san
I say that I like everything about her.

When I first saw Endo-san
Her smile was so cute that I was lost for words.

I can’t take my eyes off her when I see her
It’s so calming.

I fell in love without even realising it.

It has somehow become like a shoujo manga lol

I’ve always thought that Endo-san is ideal
And that I’ll never be able to be like her.
I’m still in disbelief that we are in the same group.

There are so many things that can occur in life~

The photo above

I have an awkward smile because I was so nervous.

I’m so happy though, so I’m posting it. ( ´ ▽ ` )

Also

We had our 2nd 5th Gen Omitatekai the other day
I was thinking of my first-time round, and about how beautiful the scenery was from that stage.

I want everyone to be able to see it.

The bright purple lights of penlights
Covering the venue in atmosphere.
It was as if we were all a single organism.
I’ve come to love that stage!

I don’t think any number of words will be able to fully express my feelings.

I feel like this feeling will remain with me for the rest of my life
It’s such a great thing.

Being able to stand on such a beautiful stage
Being able to see such a wonderful sight

To all the fans
To all the staff
To the people who came out for us, the 5th gen members
To Akimoto-san and Umezawa-san
To Seimiya-san who came to see us
And to all the members

I am so grateful to everyone.

I’m going to be doing my best and giving it my all so that I can stand on such a stage again.

It was our Omitatekai with all 11 members of the 5th gen.

We cried a lot
And did our best
We all helped each other out
Thinking about it now, it was such a great stage! I can confidently say that.

Honestly

Regarding the performance
It’d be a lie if I said that I had no regrets, however

I learned what “full strength” means.

Thank you to everyone who came out to see us!
It looks like it will be uploaded on NogiDoga at some point.
We did all that we could at the time.
There are still things that we can improve.
Hopefully you’ll continue to watch over us warmly. 😊

Tomorrow!

The second episode of Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo! will be broadcast~
I’m so eager and excited!

I’ll be singing “Hitori” with Gospellers-san, one of their most known songs.

I was so nervous before singing…

It was a thrill for my first time being able to sing and add my voice to the voices of others like this.

I practiced so much so I’d be happy if you are able to tune in!

Lastly, a memorable photo

That day we all promised to wear white.

With Sacchan!
I was the first one to call her Sacchan!

With Kaki-san for the hit campaign!
She’s so cool and kind
It was so fun!
I want to talk to her more as my senior!

For my first blog…
I think I might have gone a bit long.
Sorry.
Thank you for reading.

For the next blog, I’ll talk about the M&G and my hobbies!
Ah! I also want to talk about Nagi Ohagi (a rice ball coated with sweetened red beans, soybean flour or sesame​)!
I’ll be posting how I make it, so please have a read.
( ^ω^ )
I want to talk about Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo! too~

The 5th gen relay continues!
Please look forward to it. 🌸

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100223

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started