Summer ⚾️ Shibata Yuna (6 May 2022)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

It’s getting a lot warmer lately ☺️

It’s kinda exciting that summer is almost here.

I’m not a fan of hot weather though, since I’m a winter person. ☃️

It’d be nice if it was spring all the time…

Alrighty then

My first cover feature for blt graph magazine.

It goes on sale tomorrow!!!!
It’s here~~~!

Pre-orders are still being accepted!
The Seven Net edition comes with a postcard which you can choose from
Here you go
https://7net.omni7.jp/search/?keyword=bltgraph_78

So please check it out and have a look.

My heart is racing.

I’ll be posting off-shots so please wait for them. 😊

So

Did you listen to
Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time?

I don’t know what to do… because there aren’t any messages being sent in like a live broadcast, it really feels like no one is listening in. 😂

What’s everyone feeling?
How is everyone listening in?

If there’s anything you’d like to let me know or how you feel, please send it in!!

The next broadcast is next week on the 10th May!

I wonder what I should talk about~

There’s an official Twitter account, so please check it out and follow it! ( ¨̮ )

And use this hashtag to tweet all about it
#ゆなtime

Next!

The next broadcast of “Hana Radio Chiba” that I’ll be on is on Sunday 20th May!
It’ll be on NHK-FM (in the Chiba area) from 11am to 12noon.

Please look forward to it!
This will be the 2nd time I’ll be on, so I’m looking forward to it too. ☺️

Please tune in~

My beloved Hinako-chan

I love you, I love you
It’s sad that I won’t be seeing you at work anymore, but then again you said you’ll meet up with me soon, so now I’m not as sad……?

I’m sorry for saying that I’m sad so much.
I hope you’ll continue to watch me grow into a stronger person. 😊

Thank you so much.

Next time we see each other, I’ll give you a letter~

Aaaaand

To commemorate the 10th BDL, the individual PVs and 5th gen documentaries are being released on the Nogizaka Streaming Now YouTube channel!!

My individual PV “Stepped in some gum” was released today~~!

Somehow, I only had 3 photos!!
This one will do~

Shimayama Nobuyoshi-san! Nobuyon!
At that time I was so nervous and shy lol
But I am happy whenever I see him on TV, “Ah! It’s Nobuyon-san!” 😚

The director was Shimada Yoshiyuki-san!

I think this was my first acting role since I joined Nogizaka46?
I was so awkward.

I want to act again~

Please pay attention to all the different videos and check them out. ( ¨̮ )

Tomisato Nao-chan who is always smiling. 😊

Let’s chat again, ok~!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(May 6th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100245

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started