The asphalt after the rain. Shibata Yuna (16 June 2023)

Good evening!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

It’s been ages since I last talked to you.
There’s so much I must tell you. 😌

Firstly
What should I start with?

This!

I’ve been looking forward to this ever since it was revealed, and it has been something that I have been living each day for!

I watched it on the release date, as well as the second day of its release.
I watched it two days in a row ^ ^

The subtitles, dubbing and the 4DX were all good~

I’ve been listening to the soundtrack on repeat ever since it was released on music subscription services. 🪸

Next up

I’ve been really invested in the B-League. 🏀

I went to watch the finals!

I invited Rei-chan along and I was glad to see that she seemed to enjoy it. 😄

About a week after that, I watched the B-League Awards.
Lately, a lot of contract talks have taken place which I’m both happy and sad about.

There’s the World Cup and the Asia Cup
I’m already looking forward to next season. ☺️

Next, Young Gangan magazine!

I’m so happy as this was a goal of mine to be featured in a solo photoshoot for a magazine. 😌

Renka-san is on the cover 🤍
Ioki-chan’s photoshoot is also featured!

Has everyone already seen it~?

And also

anan magazine
All the members of Nogizaka46 made an appearance!

Seira and I were selected as part of the self-cooking project. 🍳

As of this year, I’ve started to cook for myself a lot more!
I want to eat the delicious food prepared by the good cook Seira again ^ ^

I’ll update again!!
Please wait for it. ☺️

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(June 18th Shibata Yuna)
[TL note: She wrote 18th, but it was published on the 16th]

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101544

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started