GreenšŸƒ Shibata Yuna (2 July 2023)

Hi!
Iā€™m Shibata Yuna.

Iā€™ve been listening to the songs from last yearā€™s national tour again this year.

I seem to like listening to them when summer comes.

They make me feel comfy and relaxed, so I often listen to them on my way home šŸŽ§

Well then
The Midsummer National Tour 2023 started yesterday!!

First up is Hokkaido. šŸŒŠšŸˆ

Lately, Iā€™ve been obsessed with melons.
Iā€™m so glad to be able to eat Yubari melons in Hokkaido.

A big thank you to Sayaā€™s family. šŸ„°

And then,

There was the in-person M&G

For those Iā€™ve only met online,
ā€œOh wow, youā€™re real!ā€ lol

There were some people who I hadnā€™t seen for a few years now.
It was great to talk to everyone in person.

The applications for the 33rd single online meet & greets is now open!

2nd round applications
start from 2pm this Thursday 6th July
and close at 2pm on Friday 7th July!

[TL note: She is so confused with the dates ā€“ she technically wrote ā€œFrom 2pm this Wednesday 6th July (Thursday)ā€]

So please, letā€™s talk~
Please tell me about all the things that you love!
Will sports and cars be the most talked about subjects?

Please wait for me as I get ready and look cute for it. ā˜ŗļø

Next, Nogidoga!

惻Nogizaka Burari
I went for a walk around Shimokitazawa with Renka-san!
It was good to look at clothes with her, and to have deep conversations together.

Above all else, I was so glad to be chosen to come along with her. ^ ^

Iā€™d like to share with you this cute Renka-san.

I love her~~

惻NOGIZAKA ROOM SHARE 4th Gen Part 1
ā€¦ has been released!

I think youā€™ll be able to see us 4th gen members just forget about the cameras and have fun amongst ourselves. ^ ^

We ate a lot of delicious food, took a lot of photos, and became even closer~

Hereā€™s a photo that Rika took of me.

Please check it out šŸ‘€

Oh, thatā€™s right!
I found out that the official Twitter account for Maimon-zushi had replied to a comment I made about liking sushi on Nogizaka Under Construction.
My grandfather and grandmother love it there~

They used to bring me along too.
The food was delicious; thank you for your hospitality. šŸ£
Iā€™d like to go back and eat sushi there again. ( ĀØĢ® )

Next

Iā€™ll be appearing on HanaRaji Chiba!

Airing on NHK-FM (in Chiba)
On Friday 7th July from 11am to 12noon.

Tanabata!!! šŸŽ‹

If youā€™re not able to listen in live, thereā€™ll be a recording posted later that evening.
Please tune in. ^ ^

Iā€™m so happy to be able to wear the MV outfit and be barefooted for the Synchronicity performance~

I love the song!

Andā€¦

For the 33rd single, I will again be performing as a Senbatsu member.

Ever since joining, the ā€œ33rd singleā€ has always been on my mind.
Itā€™s becauseā€¦ thatā€™s my birthdayā€¦ lol

ā€œI wonder what the 33rd single will be likeā€¦ā€
ā€œItā€™d be great if itā€™s like thisā€¦ā€
I was thinking of things like this ^ ^

Lately, I feel that Iā€™ve started to return to being me again.
Positive and cheerful.

Iā€™ve mentioned this before but this year I wanted to do my best ā€œfor other peopleā€.

Hereā€™s why.

Iā€™m sure that I could do my best for myself, but when I think about the faces of the fans, my friends and my family, it motivates me more to do my best for them.

Thatā€™s why this year I decided that Iā€™d do my best for others.

I hope that I can lessen the burden and cheer on someone who I havenā€™t even met before, even if itā€™s just a little.

As always, Iā€™ll do my best and take it one day at a time.

Itā€™s now or never.

For the 33rd single,
Please look forward to it. ā˜ŗļø

Well then
Today is the 2nd day in Hokkaido
of the Midsummer National Tour

Iā€™m gonna head off now. šŸ‘‹šŸ»

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(July 2nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101604

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started