Me…? Shibata Yuna (19 July 2023)

Hello!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

This is also Shibata Yuna.

Hehe

Firstly!

Weekly Shonen Sunday magazine
goes on sale today!!!

I appear on the cover!

In my list of goals in my notebook that I wrote a long time ago,
I wrote “To be on the cover of Sunday”, so I’m glad that it finally came true. 🥲

I was so excited about it that on the way home, I went looking for it and bought it.

I’m slightly more mature looking on the cover~

The magazine has a lot of close-up shots ^ ^
It was raining, but I had so much fun going to a wonderful café and florist, as well as eating hot dogs!

Please have a look around the convenience stores and the bookstores and take home a copy to have a look for yourself. ☺️

Also,
Did you see this video on Nogizaka Streaming Now~?

We cosplayed as K-On! and recreated the opening of the anime!

I was Yui-chan.

I have a lot more photos, so I’ll probably send them via the message app~

And,
did you watch Nogizaka Under Construction~?

before

This will make you go, “what?”
Strange, isn’t it? 🙄

And lastly

The Midsummer National Tour 2023
We’ve completed performances at 3 cities already!

Next up is Okinawa~~! 🌺

I’m going to have lots of fun and do my best to make everyone smile~~

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(July 19th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101635

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started