Sailor uniform and Yukata. Shibata Yuna (28 July 2023)

Good evening.
I’m Shibata Yuna!

First up

I appeared in the original drama to commemorate the return of the Sumida River Fireworks Festival!
“Look up”

TV Tokyo YouTube
https://youtu.be/d46DsQm1ATs

TVer
https://tver.jp/lp/episodes/epwuso7ool

TV Tokyo Online
https://video.tv-tokyo.co.jp/hanabi/episode/00100210.html

The broadcasts have started. 🎆

I love fireworks and festivals.
I had penned in the Sumida River Fireworks Festival in my calendar, so when I learned about this job I was jumping with joy!

Just like in the drama, I was also in the same situation when I was in high school. All school events and work were cancelled, and in the end, school was cancelled.

When school resumed, we couldn’t talk to our friends, and when I look back at my camera photo roll, all I had were photos of people wearing masks, so it was a bit of a sad high school life.

I experienced that same scene in the drama of eating in silence, and I felt the same as I did back then while I was playing this role.

I was a bit anxious about how I performed at each cut, and kept wondering if I did a good job or not, so it was always a relief to hear Director Chida say, “It was perfect”.

The director and the staff all put me at ease.

I’ll do my best to work with them again someday!

My great-grandmother who lived with us all her life, passed away 2 years ago, but I remember how much she looked forward to watching the Sumida River Fireworks Festival on TV every year.

It was her birthday just yesterday.

I hope that she is happy. ☺️

On that day, it was the Disney 100-year anniversary event.
 “Wishing upon the TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN” was being performed~!

During Ariel’s part ^ ^

It was great to feel the enormity of Disney, while I was doing a fresh new job. ✨

Tomorrow, on the day of the event, there will be a real-time live broadcast on TVer!

Umezawa Minami-san and Ikeda Teresa-chan will be appearing!

The broadcast starts at 6:30pm.

So please! Check it out from the start. 👀

Announcements~

◎ The 5th round of online meet & greet applications
Closes at 2pm today!!

I’m sorry for such a last-minute notification. 🙇🏻‍♂️

September 9th­­/17th/24th
October 8th
November 5th/12th

All Sundays!

There are still availabilities on all the dates.
I’ll be happy to be able to talk with you. ^ ^

◎ Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time

Airing on bayfm every Tuesday from 11pm!

I’ll be talking a lot about Disney on the next broadcast on the 1st August~
Have you been to Disney during summer yet?
I’m looking forward to it later. 😚

Please tune in!!

And there is going to be a unit song performed by the members born in Chiba!

I love this song so much.
I love the lyrics and the music.

I’m able to relate to the lyrics.
The song is not a cute song, but rather cool, but not too cool that it’s rather refreshing and easy to listen to and enjoy. ^ ^

I’ve already started listening to it.
I listen when I’m feeling a bit down, or when I want to relax at home!
I’ve probably listened to it dozens of times already.

I hope everyone will get to hear the full song soon!!

Please look forward to it. ☺️

I felt the nice strong gust of wind. 🍃
It puffed up my uniform.

Such a great view.

Let’s look forward to tomorrow~!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(July 28th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101664

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started