It’s August! Shibata Yuna (7 August 2023)

Good morning
I’m Shibata Yuna!

Well then

We finished up the Aichi concerts yesterday
Only two more legs left, Miyagi and Jingu!

That’s right,
Not sure how well I will be able to convey this but I wanted to write down what I was thinking.

During rehearsals for the live the other day, I got a better glimpse of the staff members while the lighting was a little brighter.

All these people here all knew me and were watching over me, and together we would work to create the concert.
So, thinking about that, I naturally enjoyed performing at the concerts, but made me want to work even harder!

I know this is something I should have known from the start, but this put it into focus.

I think that feeling their love for Nogizaka46 made me want to put in all that I have and enjoy performing to give them joy for working with Nogizaka46.

With that being said,
I want to do my best over the next 6 concerts, and hope that everyone will also enjoy themselves too. ☺️

To everyone who will be coming to watch:
It’s going to be hot.
Please make sure to stay hydrated and look after yourselves~ 🍃

I wore my hair in twin-tails for the Aichi concerts.

I did the same in Hokkaido last year~
I’m 20 years old. I can still pull it off.

Announcements~

◎ EX-Taishu Magazine
On sale on Tuesday 16th August
Miyu-chan and I were both interviewed!
We got to talk about the Chiba-born unit song “Inochi no Boutoku” as well as about each other.
So, if you get a chance, please check it out. ^ ^

◎ Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm every Tuesday from 11pm!
I recommend listening in for a good night’s sleep.
I think it’ll help you fall asleep. 🥱

I’ll be waiting for mail from you. ✉️

Me at Disney for the first time in a long while.

Is it normal for me to post pictures of myself outside of work?

Let’s do our best today ☺️

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(August 7th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101685

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started