I ate shellfish on Wednesday. Shibata Yuna (16 August 2023)

Good evening.
I’m Shibata Yuna!

So today

I watched Koshien today on my own and got hyped.
I called my mum and we got excited together.
I put together some furniture.
I took a nap.
I cheered on Chiba’s representatives SenMatsu (Senshu University Matsudo Junior & Senior High School).
I watched a Marines game.
I’ve had such a great time. ⚾️

Watching everyone from SenMatsu passionately giving their all gives me power too.
Thank you so much for your hard work. 😌

Today was Wednesday, how did everyone spend your time?

So then~

The applications for online meet & greet are ongoing ^ ^

I’m getting excited about what I’ll be talking about to all the people who come along.
I need to get my outfits ready. 😚

I really want to talk to you~

Also
The music video for “Ohitorisama Tengoku” has been released!

My room is full of pictures of Coco-chan

I love this doggo plushie!

Everyone’s rooms are full of their favourite things; it’s so wonderful.
Please make sure to check out the photos on the back of my room. ^ ^

I’m the general director of it!

Please pay attention to all the things in the room and look over it a lot. ☺️

I love the song’s outfit!!

I also really love Y2K outfits. 🫶🏻

The coupling songs are now available to stream on music streaming sites, and I listened to them all when I woke up this morning!

I especially like “Mug Cup to Sink” because of how wonderful Saku and Kakki’s singing are together, and I contacted them straight away.

Being a fan of Nogizaka46 even before joining the group, I always wonder who oversees composing and arranging the songs, and always look it up!

I love the unit song “Inochi no Boutoku” by the Chiba members which I am a part of and have listened to it so many times. ^ ^

I hope everyone will listen to it a lot too. 🍃

And!

I visited the Okinawa Pokégenics Spots on Nogizaka Streaming Now!

With Riria-san!
Pokémon!

I’ve played the game since Diamond and Pearl on the DS!
It’s called the DP generation…?

I have a lot of Pokémon memories from when I was small!

I’ve been to watch the movies.
I’ve been taken to the Pokémon Centres
And I’ve bought a Minccino plushie.
I’ve gotten toys from the McDonalds happy meals.
My mother has made me a Shaymin bento.
And I’ve played Pokémon cards with my grandfather.

I learned last year that Pokémon cards are often abrreviated to just “Pokéka” ^ ^

Beautiful sea in the back. 🌺

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vvg4vUSVSnc
Please check it out!

Announcements!!

◎ B.L.T. Magazine October issue
It’s been about 1 year since my last appearance in B.L.T. ^ ^

The last photoshoot I had with them was my favourite, and I still look back on it every now and then.
Hopefully you’ll be able to notice the changes since that photoshoot one year ago. ☺️

One of the postcard images has been released!
Please wait for the off-shot images that I’ll post after the magazine has been released~

◎ EX-Taishu magazine
Currently on sale!
The interview I had with Miyu-chan has been published!
I feel comfortable around Miyu-chan because we share similar ideals, how we think, and of how we feel. ^ ^

And
I hope that “Inochi no Boutoku” reaches a wide audience.
It’s now available on music streaming sites!
Please check it out. 🥜

◎ Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm every Tuesday from 11pm~!

Please spend some time with me before you go to sleep. 💡

I’m grateful to be able to have this radio show on my own.
I’ll do my best so that a lot of people can listen in!

This is going to sound a little negative but…

I keep feeling that the effort I put in, and how hard I work is just not enough.

There are times when I think that the people around me are too good; but that’s not right.
I need to be working harder myself.

These thoughts often run through my head as I go for walks.

Tomorrow, I will continue to work hard.

Thanks for reading. See you again next time.

(August 16th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101718

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started