Finally, it’s Jingu 🌻 Shibata Yuna (24 August 2023)

Good evening.
I’m Shibata Yuna!

My nightly routine of crying while watching the fierce competition of Koshien has come to an end.

Congratulations to the winners, Keio Senior High School.

I was encouraged by seeing how much effort they put into their plays, as well as all the support they had received.
Thank you very much for that.

I really had so much fun this summer. ☺️

Firstly

On the Nogizaka Streaming Now YouTube channel
To commemorate the release of the 33rd single “Ohitorisama Tengoku”, I went to a baseball game on my own!

It was a bit nerve-wracking.

I’m sure there are some of you who have already watched it.

Apparently, it feels like you’re watching the game with me…
^ ^

This is the real me!

I’ve been able to visit Tokyo Dome a few times this season.

I’m normally a Marines fan,
but I’m a baseball fan, so I enjoy going to watch games!!

I’ve also been to Marine Stadium a lot this year,
There have been times where I’ve been 3 times in a single week. 🫢

I was so nervous standing in the queue by myself that I sent this photo to my mother and gave her a call.

If you have a spare moment, please check it out.

“Ohitorisama Tengoku” is now on sale!!

The Chiba unit song “Inochi no Boutoku” is included on the Regular Edition of the single.

So please listen to it as much as you can. 🍃

Please also watch the music video. 🫶🏻

And!

For the week of Monday 28th August to Sunday 3rd September,
there will be a program on bayfm where the members from Chiba will be making an appearance each day!

The 33rd single coupling song “Inochi no Boutoku” will also be played every day!

I will be appearing on the program, “Shin Radio Humanista wa Kakukatariki”
which airs on Monday 28th August from 4pm to 6:54pm!
(The commentary section is scheduled at around 5:40pm)

I had a great time when I visited the studio before, and I hope I’ll get the chance to visit again someday. ^ ^

Announcements~

・Online meet & greet
Applications for this round close tomorrow afternoon at 2pm!
Did you want to chat with me? 🙄

17th September, 24th September
8th October
5th November, 12th November

They’re all Sundays!
I’d like to catch up with you wherever there’s an availability in my schedule!

Applications close at 2pm tomorrow. ◎

・B.L.T. magazine October issue
On sale Monday 28th August!

The cover is Kakki
And Miku-chan also has a feature. 🤍

If you pre-order from Seven Net, you can get a postcard!!

So please check it out!

・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm every Tuesday from 11pm!

On the show two days ago, I talked a lot about the Nogizaka46 songs that I have chosen for this summer!
You can listen to it on-demand on radiko, so as summer is now coming to an end,
please listen to those songs to bring in the end of summer. 🌻

As of tomorrow, we will finally be performing at Jingu~~

Here’s me nervously and excitedly hoping that everything right up until the end will go off without a hitch, and I’ll be enjoying it to the max!

Everyone, please make sure you look after yourselves in the heat, and drink plenty of water. ☺️

And lastly,
something that is a bit embarrassing.

My mother made me wear it 👶🏼
Kiyohara’s uniform!

Good night

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(August 24th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101848

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started