Sorry for the morning post! Good morning! Shibata Yuna (15 September 2023)

Good morning!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

It has started to cool down lately,
so I’ve begun wearing longer sleeved shirts when going out.
However, it is still quite warm, so my clothes get all stuck to me.

I’ve also started listening to Christmas songs.

I love Christmas and am looking forward to it. 🎅🏽🎄

Today,
I’ll be on Hana Radio Chiba 🥜

Airing from 11am on NHK-FM (in the Chiba area)!

You’ll be able to listen to it on-demand from this evening.
If you have time, please check it out. 📻

And!

The applications for the online meet & greet are still ongoing!
Applications will close at 2pm today. ◎

Sorry for the late notification. 🙇🏼

Today will be the last opportunity to apply for the 24th September M&G…!

You’ll still be able to meet me on the 8th October, 5th November and 12th November dates.

Even if there’s nothing special to talk about,
if you know even a little bit about me, I’d love it if you would come to see me.

That’s not too bad, right? 😄

Now then!
It’s been a while!!

The National Summer Tour 2023
was completed without a hitch!

We performed in 7 cities and had 16 shows in total:
Hokkaido, Osaka, Hiroshima, Okinawa, Aichi, Miyagi, and then Jingu!

At the Jingu show,
We finally got to perform ‘Never say never,’ something I’ve been waiting for a long time for!

I wore the uniform of my favourite baseball team that I’ve supported since I was a child.
Being able to perform the song in that uniform made me so happy.

😁

For this year’s tour, my goal was to enjoy myself!

There were two reasons for that:

Firstly, I believed that if I was having fun, the people watching would also enjoy it.
And secondly, I personally don’t like putting on a smile just for the sake of it.

Putting it into words, it sounds a bit strong, doesn’t it? lol

There were days when I was worrying about various things couldn’t enjoy myself and didn’t achieve what I wanted.
But I feel like I was able to enjoy myself for most days!!

I decided this during this year’s coming-of-age ceremony:
to enjoy myself now,
and to do my best to enjoy my activities!

I hope everyone can continue watching over Yuna from Nogizaka46, who is enjoying herself!

🍃

Announcements!

The October issue of B.L.T. magazine is now on sale!

It’s been a year since my favourite photoshoot with them, and this is my first time with B.L.T. at the age of 20!

Last time, I was able to visit a lake, but this time it was a river!!

I love nature, so getting to go away for a photoshoot is so much fun! ^ ^

Going to the lakes and rivers are also precious and enjoyable experiences!

There were even photos taken in places like this that resembled my hometown 🌾

The sunset was so pretty~

Out of the 3 outfits I got to wear, the black one is my favourite!

If you’ve already seen it, I’d love to hear your thoughts.
For those who haven’t, please check it out! ☺️

Well,

I’m off to Hana Radio. 📻

Let’s do our best today!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(September 15th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101898

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started