Today is Friday! Shibata Yuna (29 September 2023)

Hi!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

It’s hot.

I thought that it’s meant to be autumn already.

But it’s still hot.

Firstly~

Applications for the online meet & greet
run until 2pm today!!

The only openings that remain are
the 1st, 2nd and 4th blocks of the 5th November.

Thank you so much. 😭

This is also M&G Yuna.

There’s me in concert and music show mode,
And then there’s pictures like these of me in off-mode(?)

Which one do you prefer?

Of course, it’s not completely off-mode, but I feel that’s easier for me to talk to you like this. 🤭

I’ll do my best and be waiting for you. 🙌🏻

Also~

Nogizaka Asobudake!

I did summery things with Renka-san, Nao-chan and Sacchan!

In yukata~~!👘

Summer has ended, hasn’t it?

There’s no way; it’s still hot, way too hot 🫠

It’s been a while since the last Seifuku no Mannequin

I love this

◎ Announcements!

・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Broadcasting on bayfm
every Tuesday from 11pm~

This week’s theme was rugby!
You can listen to it on radiko, so please check it out. 🏉

・Hana Raji Chiba
Broadcasting on NHK-FM (Chiba area)
every Thursday and Friday from 11am to 12 noon.
I’m on once a month and will be appearing this Friday. 🥜

Please look forward to the October broadcast ^ ^

・Today is MSta!
Starts at 6:50pm
Please check it out. ☺️
I’m lowkey looking forward to the Disney section…

Oh!
Today is Jugoya (aka Tsukimi – the night of the harvest full moon in September)

🎑🌕

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(September 29th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/101945

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started