I can’t even open my eyes. Shibata Yuna (1 November 2023)

Good evening.
It’s Shibata Yuna!

I used to leave my curtains open when I slept, so that I could be woken up by the sun.
Lately, I sleep with the curtains closed, and it’s so pretty when the morning sun shines through them in the morning.

But then,
when I head outdoors, the sun is so bright that I can’t even open my eyes, but it gives me a lift in the morning.
It gives me the feeling of, “I’m about to head off today!”

Good morning. ☺️

Firstly!
Applications for the online meet & greet are up now!

They’ll be open until 2pm tomorrow ◎

This is me from the latest M&G.

〜Schedule〜

2023
10th December            The soonest you’ll be able to see me
24th December            It’ll be Christmas 🎅🏽🎄

2024
14th January                Happy new year!
4th February                One month before my birthday
18th February              Close to Valentine’s?
24th March                   I’ll be 21 years old 😧

They’ll all be on Sundays.
Will you be coming to see me?

During the 33rd single M&G,
there were people who hadn’t visited me for a while and there were those who visited me for the first time too~

It’d be great if a lot of people can come to talk to me for the 34th single too🌱

Applications open until 2pm tomorrow!
I’ll be waiting ^ ^

Also!

Gekkan Entame magazine! On sale now!!

Such a beautiful place~

I also played some catch
It was so fun~

(Hinatazaka46’s) Hinano is on the cover🐰
Please check it out!

Next up~
This year, I’ve had the chance to enjoy a lot of pro baseball. ⚾️

I did a quick count, and
I’ve been to the venue 12 times this season!

It was such a fun season right up until the last moment~

I absolutely watched all the games of the Nippon Series!

Yesterday’s game was so exciting that couldn’t be decided right up until the end,
I’m able to enjoy other teams play equally, so I have fun regardless. ^ ^

Everything in the off-season is also so fulfilling for a fan, from the draft and the upcoming Phoenix League, and then the training camps and contract renewals.

I really cannot wait for the next season. ☺️

◎ Announcements!

・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm 💡
Every Tuesday from 11pm~

・Hana Raji Chiba
Airing on NHK-FM (in the Chiba area)
Every Thursday and Friday from 11am to 12noon.
I appear once a month on a Friday. 🥜

Nogizaka Under Construction

Please watch next week 🎃👻

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(November 1st Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102043

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started