Autumn breeze 🍂 Shibata Yuna (22 November 2023)

Hi!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

Today is the MTV VMAJ 2023!
I’m so excited.

So then!

The online meet & greet applications are open. ◎

〜Schedule〜

2023
10th December
24th December

2024
14th January
4th February
18th February
24th March

There are dates for Christmas, New Year, Valentines, and even for my birthday.
This single is going to have a lot going for it! 😊

Lately, I’ve felt happy to realise that there are people who insist on seeing me at M&G’s 🌱

Applications close the day after tomorrow, at 2pm on Friday 24th.
Let’s talk〜!

Also~

The MV for the 34th single “Monopoly”
Will be released at 10pm today!

Have you already seen the CD covers?
I’m on the Regular Edition cover. 🙋🏼‍♀️

I like this sort of wet hair look and heavy makeup!!

It’s purple, isn’t it?

While I was taking this off-shot, the photographer showed me how to do a cool pose, and I had to put my hand on Hazuki-san’s shoulder…!

My mother said that I look like a cheeky junior (..) lol

Hazuki-san and I went to watch a game at Tokyo Dome!

Congratulations on the win in the Asia Professional Baseball Championship! 🏆🍾

2 wins in a row!!!

It’s great that I’m able to enjoy baseball this season〜
But I’m really looking forward to next season. ☺︎

Also
we’ve been invited to participate in in this year’s Kouhaku Utagassen again!

I’m so thankful.

Let’s enjoy it until the last moment of this year. ☃️🍊

◎ Announcements!

・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm
Every Tuesday from 11pm~💡

・Hana Raji Chiba
Airing on NHK-FM (Chiba)
Every Thursday and Friday from 11am to 12noon.
Every month, I appear on Friday once. 🥜

・Gekkan Entame
Currently on sale!
There’s uplifting Yuna as well as mature Yuna.
I think I like the light blue one the most~
But I really can’t discount the older sister vibe one too.
I posted an off-shot on my last blog, so feel free to check it out. ☀️

Also!

We went to Kochi prefecture on Nogizaka Streaming Now~!

The Nogizaka Baseball Club practiced together with a high school girls’ baseball club. ⚾️
It’s the final episode of our “making dreams come true project”!

It was the first time that I’ve practiced baseball like this, and I couldn’t do it at all because it was so much harder than what I thought it would be. Once again, I think of how amazing baseball players are! ^ ^

The views in Kochi prefecture are so beautiful, and the people there are so warm that I really want to go back again someday.

It’s such an amazing place!

I made some wonderful memories with the Muroto High School girls’ baseball club!

I will be continuing to support you from behind-the-scenes. ☺️

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(November 22nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102090

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started